ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @crptokannon INVITED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211112-WA0016.jpg

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20211112-WA0012.jpg

Hello everyone, I had about Steemit today and I decided to join, My name is mary funmilayo kolawole, I was in may 17, 2001, I am 20years,
I am from a family of 5 and i am the second born
I leave at shelter afrique
I am from kogi state
Currently i leave at akwa ibom by oron road

EDUCATION

IMG-20211112-WA0014.jpg

The name of my primary is royal kids and i graduated at primary 6
And i latter went to secondary school at glad tiddings which i did not writter my west African examination council there and i went to kings college to write my west African examination council which i meet these teacher which was fuuny because he was not good in pronuciation.After my west African examination council i collected jamb form which i did well. after the jamb form i collected akwa ibom state polytechnic form which i am preparing for my screening which is
Coming up very soon.

HOBBIES

IMG-20211112-WA0012.jpg

I Love singing,dancing and most importantly reading stories and watching seasons movies

LIkES AND DISLIKES

IMG-20211112-WA0011.jpg

I likes india movies and sleeping
I dislikes false accusation nd betrayer

ACHIEVEMENT

IMG-20211112-WA0011.jpg

I want to become a celebrity in my chosen career

DO U KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

IMG-20211112-WA0011.jpg

Yes It is a platform to achieve your goals and also have money

WHAT QUALITY POST DO U WISH TO SEE HERE

IMG-20211112-WA0013.jpg

Something creative that will add positive MEANING in my life

HOW DO U NO ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG-20211112-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0015.jpg

Some group of steemians came to the salon that i was making my hair AND a lady approch me by a name @mesola then she assisted me with my introduction post.

CONCLUSION

IMG-20211112-WA0011.jpg

I am very happy that i get to no this platform because through this platform i am sure i will learn alot of things.

Thank my leader

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @maxifun. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am I'm honored

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 2 years ago 

It great having you here.
Welcome to @steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi, @maxifun,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Bienvenida a esta maravillosa familia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77