MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON I WAS INVITED BY @IJELADY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211110-WA0009.jpg

My names is Emmanuel Uduakobong Nyong , i am 19 years old and i found myself in the family of Mr. Uduakobong Nyong And Mrs. Margreat Uduakobong and the family of Mr. Uduakobong Nyong is blessed with Six(6) children 3 girls and 3boys and i am the last born in the family of Mr/Mrs. Uduakobong Nyong, and i am a legal citizen of Nigerian, i am from Mbiaya Uruan in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria

EDUCATION

I'm Emmanuel by name and when i was 3 years old my dad took me to school for registration and the name of the school is the number one thing i can't forget (NUCO NURSARY AND PREIMARY SCHOOL)because of the funny things that happened in the school but i won't get to that now, so when i went for the registration with my dad while my mom went for work, at the school i saw on nice looking lady well dressed and my dad walk up to her, to my greatess surprise the lady was the registra and she wrote my name in the list of one of the new admitted student and my dad told her to take good care of me while am in school. So she directed to my class which was nursary one, and i got to like and love the school because of i meet other student with are of my age and we had fun in school, most especially i really liked all the teachers of my school and their teachings in class. And so.. still i gradrated from the school it was fun through out. So i gradrated primary to secondary the school with flying colors and i was very happy, you know why? Because i made my family proud of me and my dad and mom got me a nice bike to use for my Secondary school because i was not using the school bus for school. So i started my Secondary school career at the age of 12 and i started the school but at first the school was boring but i got use to the school when i was upto a 2weeks in the school i had a lot friends both in my class and in senior classes too, To be honest at my first year which is JSS1 in school i was very playful so i did not clear all my subject with good grades but i passed, the second year (JSS2)i was extremely serious in school to the extent that i was called to be the head of my class, class of about 50 students and i made it out my JSS2 with good grades, so i entered 3 year JSS3 and i took my JSSCE Exam and i made it out into the SSS level, and i finished the school with good grades and i started my university career at Trinity Polytechnic Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and am still on it now i give thanks to good that am in my 200level now.

PASSION

About my passion , i really have passion for computers and phone, i really like my phone because from what i have seen now about steemit i hope it will really boost my passion for my phones and laptops to work with steemit for more income bescause i deal with things that generate money for me on a daily basis, so i have passion for steemit.

LIKE/DISLIKE

I might tell i am a very weire person so if i dont tell you about my dislike and likes you wont get to know or come closer to me to talk me so my "LIKES ARE AS LISTED" I like jokes, playing with people bigger than me to aquire more knowledge from them and i like food, I like girls.
My DISLIKE. I hate people making fun of me.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

From my little knowledge i know that crypto is an online currencies that you can use to exchange with goods and services like Trons, litecoin,bitcoin, steem. And as i'm still working with steemit i hope it will advance my knowledge about Crypto.

TYPES OF POST I WILL LIKE TO READ AND WRITE

On this one i dont really like reading or writing things that dosen't add meaning to my life. So i will like to reading and writing things like, event in my school, motivational speech and things about Sport and music and Education etc.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

That very day i was in school and no money on me to buy my hand out in school so i was sad and lonely so this guy by name @Tonypi came to me asked me why i was said and i told me very thing and he later introduced me to this platform named Steemit and he told me that i can start ending money from the platform and he introduced me to @Ijelady and he registered me to the steemit platform for free nand now here am i making my post. Thank you steemit.

IMG-20211110-WA0007.jpg
Myself with my friends that signed up the same day.

IMG-20211110-WA0006.jpg
Mama @ijelady my mentor and @ chichieze who assisted me.

Conclusion

With this little knowledge i have about steemit i am very happy to be part of the steemit family today. Best regards from @Trips123 to @Ijelady, @focusnow, @Chichieze, @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome dear, we are happy to have you here

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

I am happy to have you here @trips123, this where students like you help themselves, Friends and family, stay active and enjoy Steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi @trips123,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @trips123. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Hello @trps123, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make one

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86