My diary game for the day, How I spent my day And powered up all my steem to support; #club5050 @patiencebruno

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MORNING DEALINGS

I woke up sound and strong with no stress and gave glory to God for a wonderful work over the night and for waking me up for another waka about. I proceeded to doing morning sanitation in and out of my room, I took my breakfast which happened to be indomie with fried egg, then went and took my bath and went out to steem office for a drill on steeming I was priviledge to be mentored by @benton3 trust me hedid a splendid massage on some issues concerning steem. It was a nice experience meeting with my fellow steemians.

IMG_20211104_145326_5.jpg
WHEN I ARRIVED ITU ROAD

From the office I left to Itu road where we attended a strong Aluta meeting, we received a visitor from one of the units in educational foundations in university of uyo, We briefed him about a movement in campus that is based on building and moulding characters for effective leadership roles in
Campus which will also be practiced even outside the school so as to be of great benefit to our generations yet unborn.

we closed from there and I got home then prepared my dinner and ate then went to read in preparation for my examination Tommorow.

POWERING UP PROCESS
I opened my steem wallet to view the available steem.

Screenshot_20211104-144523.png

BEFORE POWERUP
I had 5.185 steem, I click on the drop down botten

Screenshot_20211104-144535.png
THE DROPDOWN BUTTON
Screenshot_20211104-144849.png
THE POWERING UP PROPER

Screenshot_20211104-144957.png
AFTER POWERUP THE BALANCE.

I have successfully powered up the total steem I had in support of #club5050.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @patiencebruno, thank you for taking the opportunity to be trained. I am glad you were able to power up all your earnings even though you have not withdrawn any thing from your earnings.

I however want to point out that you still need to add more words to your write ups because the minimum word to write in a post is 250 to 300. Tell more stories of how your day went or write in details of what you learned.

I am hopeful that one day, with constant training, you will surely become an expert.

You can just edit your post and add more words. By next week, come around and learn how to make quality posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you mom for the observation and since everything is in locker room, it will help him grow.

Thank you my boss

 3 years ago 

Great to see you come around to learn more. I am also happy to see that you are powering up. Gradually, we will get there.

My pleasure the leader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39