MY WEEKLY REPORT AS A TEAM COORDINATOR BY @ELIANY

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211114_214723625.png

Dear @steemalive

It is my pleasure to bring to you my first weekly report and I'm so grateful to my team members, Elite team I so much appreciate all your effort.
This week has really been a busy one both for me and my members and it was successful, We fully engaged in the road show, recruited new members and mentored them. Below is a detailed explanation of how it was.

ROAD SHOW [PROMOTION]

After the appointment of a new role, I and my team went out for road show Promotion on Friday, it was a massive one. I suggested to my team a school environment which we will see active author and some lecturers who are willing to invest.

All together we were;

@ddwosky
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@benson6
@fonzi

So we went to Afaha Nsit college of education, one of my recruit helped to call interested students for the serminar and so 22 of them were present. After the serminar presentation which was done by me, @goodybest, @ngoenyi and @benson6 students who were interested sit back and we helped them sign up.
I also have some newbies I recruited in the school through WHATSAPP chat, this ones were also mentored on how to do achievements task.

This ones were signed up and helped to make introductory post after the serminar, all are verified by @ngoenyi

USERNAMES OF THE NEWBIESINTRODUCTION POSTRECRUITED BY
@favour7302link@ngoenyi
@essienbrightlink@benson6
@joesilver0916link@ngoenyi
@ekeminiakpakpanlink@ngoenyi
@omobenin199link@goodybest
@rayjnrlink@goodybest
@johnmoscolink@eliany
@ekerezylink@itysamj
@peacefulelink@ngoenyi
@idiong1link@eliany

Polish_20211101_185541995.jpg

PROMOTIONAL GALLERY

IMG-20211112-WA0133.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0131.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0149.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0145.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0143.jpg

IMG_20211112_131704.jpg

IMG_20211112_111948.jpg

IMG_20211112_101526.jpg

IMG_20211112_101640.jpg

IMG_20211112_135209.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0149.jpg

IMG_20211112_101551.jpg

Polish_20211101_185541995.jpg

MENTORSHIP

Promotion and signing up newbies without mentorship is wrong because the newbies will become either inactive or post plagiarized content in the platform which is not encourage here. And so having known this I created a WhatsApp group which I added all my newbies and helped them in whatever the want to do, I also added all members of my team together with our state representative and she is really helpful in the group at time when I'm not online she is there to answer all the questions raised.

I also helped them make post in steemalive so as to be verified, this two successfully applied all rules and were verified others are yet to make some corrections in the post they make.

LIST OF TEAM MEMBERS AND THEIR PROMOTIONAL POST

Namespost link
@goodybestlink
@benson6link
@fonzilink

ENGAGEMENT

I encourage all the newbies to comment on people posts and I also do that to motivate them. Most of them have make more post and as at the time I'm typing this report,I'm helping three of them to take part in a contest.

CONCLUSION

With my report, I think by next week, we will do more than this, more places will be visited so as to reach more investors. I really appreciate @steemalive for taking this steps which has help all members to be active, I appreciate @ngoenyi she is an active mentor worth imitating, I also appreciate my team members for coming together to support Promotion together we will steem to the moon and beyond.
Steem on

IMG_20211114_220157.jpg

Sort:  

Weldone for the good job

 3 years ago 

Wonderful and we'll detailed report dear @eliany. This week was really wonderful and I appreciate that from you. Let's see how the coming week will look like

This is really massive. The number of recruits and mentorship provided shows you and your team are really out for business. Keep up the great efforts @eliany

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the nice recommendation, it is really encouraging I will keep it up

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Your Shout out was so timely and you got so many recruits. Am sure that seminar really helped them to get more acquaintef with the platform. Thanks for sharing @eliany.

Wow you really enjoyed your week

Hope to be like you some day

 3 years ago 

Promotion and signing up newbies without mentorship is wrong because the newbies will become either inactive or post plagiarized content in the platform which is not encourage here

You are very correct with this statement. It’s a thing to carry out promotion activities and sign in newbies but there is a greater task ahead and it is mentorship. It guides the newbies through the right path to follow. Thanks for this piece

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for taking time to through my post, I really appreciate your visit to my blog

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma’am

 3 years ago 

Waooo this is amazing, l admire your weekly report, weldone you and your team did Noble work.more strengthen to you elbows.

Weldone dear this is a well detailed report from you, your just hardworking and deserved to be rewarded, keep it up dear, and steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution I really appreciate

Weldone ma
More grace to your elbows....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36