MY INTRODUCTION POST @ CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY IYE LADY

IMG_20211110_180122_4.jpg

Introduction

My name is Mkpoikanke Effiong Joshua from ikot Abiyan village in Nsit Atai local Government Area in Akwa ibom state Nigeria. I'm the third born in my family, a family of 6, 3 boys and 3 girl. I'm from well trained and discipline home, i'm acGod fearing person from a Christian home.
I was born 5th October 2000 which means i"m 21 years old. My family denomination is Apostolic church but i'm not worshipping with them because of my distance, so my own church is settlement and power ministry located in uyo, off ikot Ekpene road.

EDUCATION

started my first education at nusery school, future Academy nusery and primary school at odot, nsit Atai local Government Area in 2005 then i started secondary school at Essien itiaba community secondary school ikot Asua still in Nsit Atai local Government Area, which i graduated in 2017 as an Art student, government subject was my favorite. Then that same 2017 july, i began computer school at IMFI, Nsikak Eduok which i obtained my diploma. 2018 I began my catering school at litina catering school in uyo off Abak road which i also obtained my certificate in 2020. Then 2021 i began higher institution at trinity polythnic ifa off oron road, currently I'm in ND2 department of mass communication.

PASSION

have passion for cake, i love baking cakes, and other catering stuff. And i also have passion for music which i have written song yet to be heard. I also have passion for steemit.

LIKES

like food, very very important, i like being alone.

DISLIKE

I dont like someone taking me for granted, someone betraying my trust, careless talk indecent dressing.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have a litle knowledge about crpto but for steemit mrs. Chichi told me that they have crpto Aademic which i can'nt wait to be part of it.

Post i will like to read and write
Motivational post.
School post
Health post
Cooking post.
Inspiration post
Education post

How i get to know about steemit.

IMG-20211110-WA0027.jpg

A student in my school by name Tony whom @ijelady signed up for him some days ago introduces me when i told him was lacking cash which he led me to the boss and she explained more.

What you want to achievement on steemit

As a social media platform, i stand to achieve what others achievedon steemit

Conclusion

In conculusion, I am happy to be part of this platform which i can not wait to start the crpto school.

Best regards
@ngoenyi @focusnow @cryptokannon @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mkayjoshua, it is the best social media platform where you write post and earn, see you soon in cryptoacademy

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @mkayjoshua,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear.
Thanks for sharing with us

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to @steemit. We all love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23