My weekly report as a Moderator in Steemalive Community Week5. March 27-April 3, 2022. Prepared by @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220404_121727379.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends, hope you all are bubbling? I'm really sorry for reporting late today. Yesterday was our circuit assembly, so after the convention, I only made 1 post. Later joined our leaders training which lasted for 30 minutes. From 8:30,p.m to 9:00 p.m. thank you @focusnow for training us. As you can see, am improving day by day. The courtesy of Steemit, @steemalive and @focusnow.

As a moderator, is my obligation to check and verify only #steemexclusive post made in our community. Not only that, I make Shure I scan each post before veryfing it, to make sure is 💯 unique. When I trace any form of plagiarism, I correct the author immediately to make it all unique. I also check number of words because any quality post should be 300 or more words. To carry out this works successfully, I make use of different tools like duplichecker.com and www.steemcryptic.me to check club statues of each member.

Mentorship/recruitment withing the week

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Last week, I engaged on Steemgrowth. I recruited and mentored my recruites too. One of the person's I recruited last week is @leosavvy100. His achievement1 task has been verified. Am still guiding him on what to do. I also mentored @okere-blessing on how to gate a location map, and also improve on her number of words,etc.

List of post I veryfied. Week5 (March 27-April 3, 2022)

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

UsernamePost linkPost Originality
@ijeladyPost💯
@okere-blessingPost💯
@okere-blessingPost💯
@mesolaPost💯
@ijeladyPost💯
@ijeladyPost💯
@barnabiePost💯
@emjeakPost💯
@okere-blessingPost💯
@pudent85Post💯
@akpanPost💯
@pato84Post💯
@emjeakPost💯
@meaolaPost💯
@queensleeyPost💯
@ruthjoePost💯
@mesolaPost💯
@mesolaPost💯
@ngozi996Post💯
@emjeakPost💯
@ityfrankPost💯

Observations, Recommendations and Conclusion

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

I observed that most of our community members are trying when it comes for making off quality post. I encourage us to do more, be more detailed in your post, minimize the size of your picture. Let your first thumbnail image be on landscape shape. I also observed that most of our post are not be selected for SC1 vote due to poor quality. Please let's do more.

Thank you very much @focusnow for hosting a class for us last Friday. Please friends always attend our Steemalive telegram class. It will help you to improve in your post.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Delegate to SteemAlive

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  

Waooo it was really a great months of March

You are doing a great job market weldone

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Waooh, hope you enjoyed your circuit assembly, that's great.
Thank you for your observations as a moderator, they are noted. Improvement all the way. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother. Let's do more

 2 years ago 

I appreciate you @chichieze you are doing well. I will do my best to be making a quality post. I really enjoyed the telegram class

 2 years ago 

Yes quality post pays a lot

Last week was a great one for you indeed.
Thanks for making such positive report @chichieze.
I've also noticed the corrections you listed out and will try to improve.

 2 years ago 

Alright dear. Let's attract curators by making quality post

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71