Local Business Review Part 2: learn about Abasiofon Bread shop By @okere-blessing 30/3/2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220328_111224.jpg
I and Abasiofon in her shop @ Nepa line.
Location map

Introduction:

We are going almost to the end of this month it can only be God am greatful how about? I know you are now lets check what Abasiofon is selling.

Morning:

IMG_20220328_111224.jpg

I was feeling weak so I called my family that I will be sleeping in my sisters place at Nepa line off Aka road they agreed so i felt so relieved because i did not believe my husband will allow me but he agreed this time. Well he has seen that i was stressed for some time now at my sisters house in the morning i relaxed she made breakfast for me after that I left to school from her place. I wish i will be staying there because she treats me like a baby. Off to school.

Afternoon

IMG_20220330_210915.jpg

As a new steemit journalist i went out again to continue from where i stopped I entered Abasiofons shop, this damsel is a good jolly follow I was able to go close to her the day i saw her with a guy and the guy was on call using igbo language so this time at her shop i asked her where her husband is from she said Imo state I shouted and told her that am from Imo state too so at this time she felt relaxed and i was able to get some information from her firstly I asked her the brands of bread she sells and their prices she told me she have 1:African Queen bread made with wheat flour, vegetable fat, oxidizing agent etc and the address at 132 Aka Etinan road uyo Akwaibom state. Nafdac Reg :Ak160Buyy. First lady buttered bread . Address :11-faulks road Aba. Ingredients : yeast and water, protein, egg, butter. Big is sold at 450 while small 120... Spanish bread :address uromi, Edo state ingredients : propionate, flavour, wheat flour etc big is sold at 600 while the small is 130. She dont sell my favorite Crunches bread ooooh Ebeano!! Maybe because is scarces for some weeks now.

Evening

IMG_20220330_211011.jpg

IMG_20220330_213555.jpg

As time was running it was evening already Abasiofon showed other of her goods such as minerals and tooth paste as u can see the minerals are sold at 1500 wholesale price and 150 per one while the tooth paste is sold @450 for the big one the small 250.

Conclusion.

My joy knows no bond as i have started doing something meaningful with my phone. Till my next writing keep been your self.

CC: @focosnow @chichieze @mesola @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community.You need to apply justify alignment to your work.

 3 years ago 

This is really impressive my dear. You are really doing great in this contest. Am proud of our new Steemit journalist. Please I want you to read the rules of the contest very well. Is not really necessary you writing it like diary game, where you put morning, afternoon and evening. Please continue to wasks strong. We all love you. You can also read other poeples post who has dropped their Link as a comment under the contest. That's how to make improvements.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

No be small journalist you be, you are really doing well, the bread shop I love wheat bread and I can see all the active ingredient. Wish you good luck in this contest

 3 years ago 

@okere-blessing.

As a new steemit journalist

Smiles 😊😊. Your approach to Abasiofon, shows that you were observant to the husband's phone call, his accent. As such you had a nice review. Lemme ask, how possible is it to get fresh bread from ABA and Edo State?
Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Everything is possible . though they have a close address i wanted other people in other state to also enjoy the bread

You did greatly by going out, and making enquires about the different ingredients use in baking bread, one can easily learn from it. Well done.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo pretty is a good exprience to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64