From Introducing a business to me to joining steemit by @ijelady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220331_225600.jpg
I and pastor Nnamdi now @nnamdijere

Introduction

What3words

Life is full of good news and bad news, but on Saturday 26/03/2022 was full of good news to me, during our morning worship, my phone rang but I didn't pick it up, immediately after that I called back, the news I received was that my younger sister gave birth to a bouncing baby girl and they are healthy, with that joy in my heart I prepared food for my family, do my morning exercise and ate my breakfast, I washed few clothes and I lie down to rest, after like an hour my phone rang and gaze who called me pastor Nnamdi

I remembered very well that last I saw him with his family was in 2020, he asked me,

Madam are you in Uyo?

I replied him yes and he requested to visit us which I told him where we are living and he came, it was an exciting moment, you need to visualize the the joy we had to see ourselves again, honestly I was happy to see him again because he is a Man with business latest update both in real estate and other businesses.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

He Introduced me to a business which later moved him to join steemit.

He asked me about some Business we did together that failed us and what he resolved to do that is trading crypto currency, it wasn't a bad idea when he shared the opportunity me, he explained to me 2 businesses that he is doing and how lucrative they are, he also told me that I can start as little as $100, after all the explanations about the 2 businesses, I tactfully told him about steem and the current price of steem that day, he asked me how I checked it, I showed him how to check it on binance and he said since it is a tradable token, his wife will love to do it and he signed up as @nnamdijere.

On Sunday 27/03/2022 our meeting together for training.

IMG_20220330_045033.jpg
@okere-blessing, @ijelady, @mesola
What3words

It is good to have physical training with team members as it is a way to encourage one another and to share some updates in the community, though many did not come but the training was successful in our steemit office at #24 mbak road Ifa atai, we discussed on how to continue to make quality posts, how our Promotion will go from April 1st 2022, how to support community projects and other things that will help us to remain active members of steemalive and on steemit at large, at the end we were happy that we did not miss it.

Why sharing steemit opportunity is important.

I mentioned earlier that Pastor Nnamdi visited us and shared business opportunity with me, what do you think I will do if I love the business, I will give it a trial right? you are right, likewise we steemiains should always be ready to tell people about steemit so that if they like it, they will give it a trial, you don't know who will join and do better so I encourage us to share the opportunity, keep sharing it , we have millions of people out there looking for opportunities.

Conclusion

It is good to always maximize any opportunity we see to share what we know so as to reach out to so many people. I will appreciate youall that will read my post.

Thank you
@steemalive
@focusnow
@disconnet

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First off Big congratulations to your sis and family on the arrival of the baby girl. Children are blessings from the Lord.

Secondly it's very beneficial to train your group often as two good heads are better than one. @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngozi996, I appreciate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, that means you win him to join Steemit. That's great. Anyone that has tasted the sweetness of Steemit will always share it with poeple. Physical training is always a way to encourage others. Great effort ma'am.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you @chichieze

You're really doing a great job in promoting steemit and it's quite worthy of emulation.
Thanks for sharing @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@ijelady. Soon your name Will change to madam Steemit, the way you carry Steemit along and seizing every opportunity to recruit people is amazing.
Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you put smile on my face @emjeak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72