It may interest you to know how my Saturday was like. 2/4/2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220403_090101.jpg
I and my husband.

INTRODUCTION

Saturdays are days some people go to church while some use it as a cleanup days, mine was spent so well because I used it to teach my husband about steemit. Read through as you will see more of my activities.

Morning:

IMG_20220403_090101.jpg

After our morning activities I told my husband to try joining our Steemit world he was discuraged because of how ponzi sites eat his heard earn money , firstly he liked how i was engaged recently talking about something new apart from Facebook, WhatsApp and the likes of it. So this Saturday he called me to come and tell him what this steemit is all about I sat him Down showed him the steem i won by steemalive from the local business Review part2 he was happy and relaxted to know more he bought data so that there will be no intertruption. We open the site follow the guideline including the voice note i had from @ijelady on how to register and do an introduction post on newcommers community. We were able to open and she was registered but we made a mistake that is causing him a delay in writing his introduction post. He did not save his posting key. He only wrote it down in a book and is very difficult to put in. Pls we needs help on this @chichieze and @ijelady.

Afternoon

IMG_20220403_094343.jpg

After the teaching i went to market to prepare somthing as you all know that stomch is very important. I bought thing for my Oha soup or the akwaibom people call it /"Nkpa Efere". Here in Akwaibom is not too common to see unless the igbos in the market and if u will see it be very small for 200 especially now that is out of session I prepared a delicious Oha soup that we enjoyed with fufu. You know nah. I rested a while after eating and went straight to a salon close to my street to wash my hair.

Evening

IMG_20220402_183146.jpg

As time waits for no one. It was evening i rushed to the salon to wash and treat my hair, sometimes on sundays people dont open for business i have to go that evening to wash my hair and the hair dresser did a neat hair Do for me that i can even carry for 4days, check my picture to see I and the hair dresser in a very clean salon shop located at ifa big junction shop location . Uyo Akwaibom state do well ladies and guys who keep hair to come make your hair with her. She is gOOd at what she is doing.

CONCLUSION

Writing on steemit gives me joy especially when people vote and comment for me. I Enjoyed teaching my husband it was fun for us.

Cc: @focusnow @chichieze @steemalive @ijelady @mesola.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for winning with us on the part2 of the business review. Teaching your husband about Steemit is a nice step. I love that. Check on his phones file download if you can get his keys there.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 3 years ago 

Yes oooo. Thanks alot and congratulations to us. Ok i will check

Smiles, I like the last part...the likes, comments and the votes. Those are what encourage us, really. Thanks for sharing your day.
I copy mine and past in an app called notebook. Even if I lose the phone, all I do is, download the app with another phone, sign in my Gmail and everything comes back!

 2 years ago 

I am interested to learn how to do this your method

Happy moments with hubby, it's a thing of joy. Very obviously, your day can't be boredly spent 🤩.

Thumbs up for you

 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing,

I really enjoyed reading your diary game post.You had a busy and fruitful Saturday.Helping your husband to learn about Steemit is the high point of the whole diary.Thats very impressive.

I love Uha soup but I don't like to eat it after the next day because the leaf softens while in the soup😃.

I so much love the way you were able to convince your husband.
No everyone cares to introduce steemit to their immediate family members.
Thanks for sharing @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post. We share things in common that why i showed him

Awwwn….this brought a smile to my face. Since your husband wrote down the key, I suggest you try typing it out carefully and then login, go to wallet and you can just copy and save the password from there.

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks. We did exactly what you just said je has done his introduction post.

That’s good to know.

Well done @okere-blessing for inviting your Husband to join you in this super platform.

Writing on steemit gives me joy especially when people vote and comment for me

We also derive Joy from it too.
That's why Steemalive is the best place to stay because members are very active with engagement.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60