The Diary Game: A normal day, less stress (#all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Hola steemit users. It's @barnabie saying a cheery hello this evening. Trust you all are good and safe.

Dear Diary,
The weather has given waves, to mark the end of the day, that perfect time for publishing diary post and I refused to be left out in today's edition. Below the lines is how I spent today's day as properly arranged according to the sections of the day.

Screenshot_20220331-192737~2.png
Edited on Flyer maker app

Morning section

Unlike other days that I usually snooze my alarm at 6, I stood up from bed today immediately it started ringing, afterall I was already awake but still in bed mediating as a man, yeah 😎.

I prayed immediately I woke up, followed by reading some verses in the Bible as I've been doing, of course it's a daily routine and now a habit, an obligation, more than a self task.

After prayers/ devotions, I bathed that early after brushing because I seriously needed to, to feel better and concentrate without glitches on my planned morning tasks for today.
Nothing different neither unique unique, just going through my phone specifically blogging. I've adapted the habit of publishing in the early hours of the day with some favorable, convincing reasons.

I grabbed my phone and started going through it after bathing. I never bothered about breakfast, neither a snack unlike yesterday in other to focus.
I couldn't blog for complete 40 minutes before I started feeling bored though. I discovered myself watching comic videos of which I does in my free time.
I later regain courage and blogged till noon.

Afternoon Section

Few minutes before the 12th hour (noon), I decided to prepare my first meal of the day. I actually cooked low budget soup.
It'll interest you to learnt new thing here;
)
Low Budget Soup

  • Low budget soup as the name implies
    has to do with low or rather,costless, affordable budget. More so, it takes lesser time to prepare it compare to your rich soup, yet it's yummy and worth it.

It takes me roughly 20 minutes to finished preparing both the soup and Eba, yeah! We roll that way.
After eating, I decided to take a nap.
The so called nap actually lead to deep sleep and I woke up few minutes before 3.

Evening Section

At 19 minutes after 3, I showed and headed to school for lessons.
The lessons where scheduled to commence half past 3 but I got there 2 minutes extra, yeah!!! I like adding stuffs.

I later came out of school at 6 and started heading home.
Got back to the house 23 minutes after 6. I actually trekked though it's not far, not at all.
![Screenshot_20220331-192210~2.png](
Photo of me

As of the time of publishing this diary post, the time is 7:17pm and I'm yet to have my night meal and possibly, shower. Hoping to do that as soon as I finish publishing.
Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@steemalive ,@steem-alive
Best wishes to us all for the week

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your low budget soup looks so yummy. Thanks for sharing your diaries with us. I was expecting to see picture of you during the lesson 😀.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Oh ...don't mind me and the low budget soup o 😐😄😂.

I won't forget to upload lesson picture in my next post.
Thanks so big for reviewing my post ma

 2 years ago 

You are very welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28