Weekly Curation Report with @steemcurator03||12-01-2022 to 17-01-2022||Goal of becoming a Dolphin x3 with #club75

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

4413D6F2-9418-4240-BFA1-3EDC3883679F.png

Greetings to you all Steem Pod Team, I hope all things are going well in different communities on this platform. Today,
January 17-2022 I would like to share with you my 5th weekly report as a greeter in Newcomers Community and curator using steemcurator03 curation account.

Corrected Posts

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@rsihidLink
2.@iphone785Link
3.@oyizaLink
4.@khardanLink
5.@danishkalyaLink
6.@shazimLink
7.@west112Link
8.@cut1991Link
9.@c-favourLink
10.@anthonyvwLink
11.@alisLink
12.@alaminridoyLink
13.@tricky25Link
14.@joegeniusLink
15.@thengaLink

Achievement 1

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@iismunandarLink
2.@azizah02Link
3.@felipesrLink

Achievement 2

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@faruk20Link

Achievement 3

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@khardanLink
2.@azeemtariqLink
3.@luckyrowlandLink
4.@adeelahmad42Link
5.@blessinglepahwahLink

Achievement 4

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@iphone785Link

Achievement 5

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@luppiLink
2.@newtonbLink
3.@bojankukicLink
4.@arshadsajidLink
5.@malikbaeemLink
6.@mcsplendorLink
7.@fizaasharafLink
8.@echamrolandLink

Summary;

Corrected Posts=15
Achievement 1=3
Achievement 2=1
Achievement 3=5
Achievement 4=1
Achievement 5=8

Total of curated and verified posts=33


  • I have corrected some posts and gave my remarks, for rules that have not been followed and questions that the users failed to answer.

  • I invited all users that I verified to follow @steemitblog and join the Crypto Academy Lessons.

  • I ask for guidance from our admin if I have some questions regarding the verification process.

  • I have caught users who are posting the same account and irrelevant articles on Newcomers Community and gave them a warning.

Those are the Achievement Tasks that I curated using the steemcurator03 curation account. I hope I had helped the Newcomers Community and the Newcomers as well.

Yours Sincerely,
@juichi

3CAE86B6-331D-4D28-B5E9-0A4B156F0BEC.gif

Sort:  

I have read everything you wrote, this is quite sporty

 2 years ago 

Thank you.🙂

Well done sir. I am sure the newcommers are guided properly...

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, do you already have a team?

 2 years ago 

Yes friend, Thank you.😊

Hello @juichi SC01 said that we can be in several teams. Would you like to join Milla's team?

 2 years ago 

If it is okey..🙂

Ok, I already informed Milla. You are in our team. Thanks for accepting :)

Which subject dominates more?

 2 years ago 

I think we are only allowed to join in one team. I am already with sir Alikoc...

Look at SC01's message

image.png

Papi.mati is on the topic of Lifestyle - health, fitness, sport, leisure, food, gardening, travel... I guess alikoc is there, so the decision will be hard fought

 2 years ago 

That part is really cofusing. I also reached out sir Alikoc about it. But it is better to stay in one team…🙂 Thank you so much for inviting me, friend.

ok thanks good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43