Achievement 1 || Introducing myself by @felipesr

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

English:

Hi everyone!

I trust you are all doing well! My name is Felipe (you can call me Feli), and I am 22 years old. I was born in Argentina but moved to live in Spain when I was a child with my family. I love to meet people from all over the place, as I think that having the opportunity to know different cultures and learn from them it's always a good way to grow.

Hi.jpg

I consider myself a sports person as I love playing football, basketball and tennis. Additionally, I really like reading business and self-development books, so I'll try to bring you some great insights of how to grow personally, physically and mentally.
I come from a poor family, that with sacrifice and effort knew how to keep moving forward and strive for progress. That is why I love and admire my parents so much and really appreciate all the efforts they made to be where we are now. I think that due to this, I am a highly disciplined and motivated person that directly learned that, putting yourself into some risks and try new and different things, you can learn to become stronger as well as a better human being.

I hope to see you around the platform and wish you all the best in these difficult times.

Big hug,
Feli


Spanish:

¡Hola a todos!

¡Espero que estéis todos bien! Me llamo Felipe (podéis llamarme Feli), y tengo 22 años. Nací en Argentina pero cuando era pequeño me mudé a vivir a España con mi familia. Me encanta poder conocer gente de todos lados, para tener la oportunidad de aprender de diferentes culturas es una gran forma de crecer.

Hi.jpg

Soy una persona deportista que le gusta jugar al fútbol, basket y tenis. Además, me gusta mucho leer libros de negocios y de mejora personal, por lo que intentaré aportar conocimiento para que sepáis como crecer física, mental y personalmente.

Provengo de una familia con pocos recursos, que con esfuerzo y sacrificio y esfuerzo supo salir adelante y mejorar. Por ello, adoro y admiro a mis padres por todos los esfuerzos que han realizado para poder llegar donde están hoy. Creo que debido a esto, soy una persona muy disciplinada y motivada que aprendió en primera persona que, arriesgándote y probando cosas nuevas, puedes aprender a convertirte en una persona más fuerte, además de un mejor ser humano.

Espero poder hablar con vosotros y os deseo todo lo mejor en estos tiempos complicados.

Gran abrazo,
Feli

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
Estamos construyendo una comunidad para evitar el derribo de una casa historica , te agradeceriamos que te unieras a nuestra comunidad La casa del turron


     Diariamente hasta el sabado sortearemos 25 STM entre quienes nos ayudeis en redes sociales 
    <hr>
     Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa
 3 years ago 

Hecho! Gracias por el mensaje, hagamos crecer a la comunidad!

Hey
Welcome to Steemit and great introduction post, the key to steemit is being active and posting uniqure stuff.

do that and you will be fine

Greetings from NZ, if you need a hand with anything let me know

 3 years ago 

Hi, many thanks for your answer! I will follow your advice to grow and learn from this great community.
Stay safe,
Feli

 3 years ago 

Hi, @felipesr,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 3

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit world

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42