Achievement 1 Task one: Verification through introduction. By @tricky25

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello people of the newcomers community, my name is Desmond mukete and I am a Cameroonian. My friends call me tricky because they believe I'm always full of surprises so i decided to call myself tricky25. The reason for the 25 is because my birthday happens to fall on the 25 of a certain month.

Polish_20220116_225904439.jpg

well i know you may want to know how o got to discover this platform. So I'll tell you.

I have a certain brother who always liked posting things online. One day I took out time to go through his social media accounts, and boom I discovered that everything that he snapped saying he wants to post it online, wasn't online. Do it got me worried of what other social media platform is out that I do not yet know of? So I stole his phone one day while he was asleep, I used his finger to open it for his fingerprint was needed. Then I went to his récents, and behold I saw a website with the name steemit.com I went through the page and saw interesting stories he had written and I even saw most of the photos of things and animals us in there. That was when I realized that I was missing out. So I took it upon myself to create my own account, which I have. I created this account about a month ago, but it's now I want to start dedicating my time so as to learn all there is that I can learn.

I am a young man of about 16 presently in lowersixth. I love writing poems and stories and so far from what I've seen here, i can say that that's 60% of what's needed here.

Polish_20220109_184513920.jpg

So I'll be more than happy if I been accepted into this beautiful platform for I'll love to learn all there is about the steemit block chain. This is because I believe there's a lot here that I'm already missing out and would certainly not love to miss out.
Thanks.
I call on @cryptokannon and @brightobias to help see me through

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tricky25

Thanks ma'am

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not consider as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit again.

Great to see a sixteen year old in here! Welcome and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13