Achievement 2 task Basic Security @danishkalya

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone

Hello to all My friends
I hope you are all healthy and enjoying the beauty of your life. First, thank you from the bottom of my heart @hassanabid He is our National Representative Hassan Raja approved my first achievement on Steemit.
Now for my second achievement, I will talk about basic security in Steemit, which is very important to work in Steemit for a long time, so let's answer some questions and try to learn the basic use of some security keys.

PicsArt_01-12-12.17.16.jpg

Did you get all the keys in the steem?

Yes, My Absoulity obtains all my keys from Steemit in PDF format. In this PDF format, I got four different keys, namely mail key, active key, owner key and note key, these four keys have different tasks.

Do you know how to name the functions and limitations of each of these keys?

Yes, I know very well the function and limitation of each button. Let me explain one by one the functions and limitations of each button.

Posting key
Active key
Mamo key
Owner key
Master key

Posting key

The publish keys allow us to post, comment, modify, vote, etc.
We also use an email password to log into Steemit.

Active key

The active key is used to transfer funds, increase or decrease transactions used for sensitive tasks.

owner key

The owner key has a very powerful function, it is used for any key change and it is also used to recover the affected account.

Mamo key

The keychain is used to encrypt and decrypt fund transfers.

Master key

Master key Steemit Practical knowledge about this master key is very important.
If Steemit user loses this master key. You will not be able to sign in with your ID. If you use other Steemit and if you change this password.
Then you will not be able to enter your Steemit ID. Steemit users will lose their ID. You will not be able to transfer any balance from your Steemit ID. So I downloaded this key and saved it as a PDF file. files and no one can access my files without my permission.

How do you plan to keep your new master password?

As we discussed earlier, proprietary keys have a very powerful task and are used for recovery purposes, which is why I keep these keys in many places offline and online. I keep the master key on my "Google Drive" as well as on my computer in a hidden file and get a hard copy of the master key and save this print with my other important document files in solid form. and i also make strong pvc card for myself, anyone can make card like this in plain print.

Do you know how to continue transferring your Steem token to another Steemit user account?

You need to open your wallet first and then log into the wallet with the active key ... used
when you open your wallet at the top, it says STEEM in front of it, there is a small arrow under the word, you can also say that the drop-down menu when you click the drop-down menu, the top option will show the transfer, just click is Moving

Screenshot_20220112_120838.jpg

Screenshot_20220112_121104.jpg

Screenshot_20220112_121219.jpg

Screenshot_20220112_121351.jpg

Do you know how to maintain your STEEM power?

Yes, I know. let me explain here in detail when you click on the steam launch menu, above there is a click-on power-up option.

Screenshot_20220112_121437.jpg

Screenshot_20220112_121527.jpg

Screenshot_20220112_121602.jpg

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  

You forget to discuss about the “Master Key”.

 3 years ago 

Sir check I'm edited this post @juichi

Hi @danishkalya

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @danishkalya,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42