#Club100 || Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Promo-steem Post - Twitter share || Curate & Resteem more than 08 posts everyday || 16/12/2021 || Post Promotions - Day-120

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Promo-Steem - Promoting the #Promo-Steem Social media Project

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(26).gif



Marketing is a very important part of any platform. Since I love this #steemit, I started working on #Promo-Steem Social Media Project a few days ago to improve this platform. Through various means, I have been trying to be a member of this projector and have been working. From now on I will share some of the best posts on #Twitter and #Linkedin every day to maintain its continuity. Users will be interested in joining #Steemit on this platform after seeing all the posts. I believe that the #Promo-Steem Social Media Project will be completed through this. And new users will constantly join us on this platform. Hopefully, I can do it right. Twitter and Linkedin are a very big platform since if I can hold on to this platform and continue marketing properly then #steemit can definitely get something good.

Curate & Resteem top 8 promote steemit quality post list
SLUsernamePost LinkTwitter Share Link
01 @irsal

Promo-Steem || I invite or promote steemit to my close friends.

link

02 @shohana1

Promoting and Creating Steem Digital Marketing Material || December Day: 15

link

03 @ubongudofot

DAIRY PROMO:PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH MY PROMOSTEEM POLO @ubongudofot

link

04 @radoan

STEEMIT PROMOTE WORLD WIDE BY MAKING BANNER AND GIF SHARE SOCIAL MEDIA || DAY - 82 || 16-December-2021

link

05 @gorllara [PromoSteem 📣 by Making a promo-steem banner and Gif for promote steem word wide || Steemit Promotion day - 109](https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@gorllara/promosteem-by-making-a-promo-steem-banner-and-gif-for-promote-steem-word-wide-or-or-steemit-promotion-day-109#comments)

link

06 @niahyunjin

PROMO STEEM 15 desember 2021, meet again with promotor toninght

link

07 @ripon0630

Steem Promoters around the World || Presenting Promosteem 📣 Cover And Gif || Promotional Gig Design : 113

link

08 @disconnect

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 16th Nov 2021 – Win 3100+ STEEM | Club 7️⃣5️⃣

link

The important thing is that only those who write #promo-steem in their tag option are selected. Whose posts are very good quality posts and outside users are interested in working on the platform when they see their posts.



Encouragement :

I have been arguing with this work for almost a long time. I am sharing their posts on various social media by posting well. I have to spend a lot of time for this and check many posts well . So many people extend a helping hand to do a good job so I got some compliments from my dear friends. I shared their post then they gave me some good comments which made me more interested to do the job.

image.png

image.png

image.png



My Joining Club5050 and Club75 and club100 Project

I am really happy that I am getting Steem power-up that have earned. For the last two months, I have not been able to raise any income. I turn most of what I get into power. I will continue this power growth system. Since I want to stay with this platform for a long time, I want to stay in a strong position. That's why I think the most important thing is to turn up the power. So I am increasing my #steem power. And in the future too. For this, the Steem team always helps me, which is very big for me.

In the last three months I have power up the Total 6,601.617 STEEM steem Power . Which is the all steem of my last three months income. Below I am sharing screenshots.

image.png

image.png


Join Club5050, Club75 and Club100 Project

I have selected here those who promote #Steemit and always work to move #Steemit forward. I want to tell all of you that you must participate in this project. Because this is a project through which you can increase your power very fast through Steem Team Supporter. This has never happened before. Now the team is supporting everyone a lot so I will tell everyone that you must join this project and increase your power as well as give others the right idea about this project.

Rules of Club5050 and Club100 Please check it out before joining this amazing project

New Rules Annoucement for #club75 & #club100 || 10% payout to @promosteem.com
by @ashkhan



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71