DAIRY PROMO:PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH MY PROMOSTEEM POLO @ubongudofot

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
10% Payout to @promosteem.com

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow Great promoters, I am glad to welcome you all again to my blog this week. Hope you are all doing well? I'm good Over here, despite the weather condition we are experiencing here in Nigeria. Every day is for promotional activities for me and that’s why I use any given opportunity to tell folks about steemit. Today on my diary game I want to share how I promote steemit using the steemit custom. Please relax and read.

IMG-20211215-WA0031.jpgA mere wearing of the Polo Is a message

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I started My morning on a very good note. I woke up at 6:00 am. I talk to God, I also do my morning exercise and brushed my teeth. I had my breakfast by 9 am.
I went out to assist a friend fixed some electrical faults in his room. And it was successful. I spent almost my morning hours there since it’s been long, we saw each other. When it was afternoon, I left for my house to observe my sister and also do some graphics work for clients. But most of the jobs I did on graphics were from my friend who is also into graphics design. He shared some graphics jobs with me since it was much on him. Most of those jobs were Occasion flyers. I was able to deliver 8 different designs to clients. Hopefully, I will get more from him by tomorrow.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I had an appointment with @eliany and her husband @ddwosky, I was supposed to meet them at their business stand at Udoudoma, uyo.

IMG-20211215-WA0030.jpg

So, I decided to wear my Promosteem polo and it ended well. Normally, most folks know that I don’t wear clothes with written Information, but if I do, that means the information must be very Important. So, when folks in my Environment saw me with my polo, most of them asked me about steemit of which I took time to explain to them and it was fun today.

20211214_174128.jpg

I wore the polo to @eliany business Stand. On getting there, I met a lot of folks who had an interest in steemit. I spoke to them, but since it is a relaxation center, their attention was not fully on me, but I shared steemit links to most of them gave me their mobile number.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When it was 4 pm, I decided to update my WhatsApp status in other to advertise steemit, interestingly one of my old-time friends contacted me because of the updated post on my WhatsApp.

Screenshot_20211215_212747.png

Screenshot_20211215_212717.png

Screenshot_20211215_212540.png

And we had a conversation about steemit. We spoke at length and we even make calls so that I can explain it well. Below was our conversation before making the call.

20211214_185302.jpg
I and ddwosky

I returned home by 8 pm. I was very tired, so I had my dinner. I made this post, after now, I will rest for the day.

CONCLUSION

Steemit can be promoted at any time using any available means. Promosteem costume is a good tool to advertise steemit. And I am glad, I was able to advertise steemit using the promosteem polo. Since this last month has been so busy for me, I may not always be a chance to join the steemit shout-out or roadshow, but I will always use my little chance and effort to promote steemit.

MY #CLUB5050 ACTIVITIES

Screenshot_20211215_212929.png

Cc:
@promosteem.com
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@nattybongo

About Me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This your friend is really angry with money. See questioning. You did well in arresting the case. Thank you for taking time to promote steem today. Keep up the good work

Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism: no
Voting bot' no
Club5050: yes

 3 years ago 

😅, i will ask him the same question, if he was the one posting that. Anyways, i still explain steemit to him ,hopefully , he will join soon.Thanks Ma.

Thanks for report.

 3 years ago 

This is wow. Your promotion on social media is wow. You are doing well sir. I love the spirit and that your friend that ask jamb questions ehn. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You are wevome.

 3 years ago 

I agree with you,

Steemit can be promoted any where and anytime,
I love power up too

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

I am grateful.Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Today is Thursday a day for promo in Nigeria and you faired well in sharing the blockchain with others.

That’s amazing and you consistency on the blockchain and your powerups is really commendable too, keep up the good work dear.

Best of Luck

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1471723398711545857

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very Much @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28