Promo-Steem || I invite or promote steemit to my close friends.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% pay out from post will go to @promosteem.com

CD8D74F8-6B63-4237-91F8-2D1B8808485B.jpg

On this occasion, I am promoting and inviting my friends to join us on this extraordinary platform. Along with the ongoing development of my account, making friends around me excited to join this #steemit platform. What I'm promoting this time is to my closest friends, who live in my neighboring village, namely in the eye stop. He was my comrade in arms in middle school, and now we rarely see each other, because this friend of mine still lives in the village, sometimes he goes abroad, about me, I live in a pesantren, and I rarely live in the village, that's why we rarely see each other.

So last night we suddenly met at a warkop around my village, anyways when I met him I was posting some photos too on @steemit, then he asked me, what are you doing and what are you doing, and also how to post it looks weird, he thought last night I was posting photos on Instagram, but it wasn't. Shortly after I posted my post, I discussed with him what I did earlier, and I corrected and told him, this is #steemit, so I recruited him to join us.

IMG_20211215_020300.jpg

making introductory post

And after that, I created an account for him named @fuad.ars. after i created the account he enthusiastically told me that before i go home you have to make sure that i can make a post, how our posts are paid and what are the stages we have to go through first, and what community i should join, and alhamdulillah , after we sat down for coffee together, I explained everything that was asked at the beginning and I explained it in as much detail as possible.

after that i give everything, the first thing i suggest to him is that, make a post introducing in #newcomer 'scommunity society, and after that i suggest download app to participate in #wherein community and after that i don't too' don't forget to tell him to make posting on the #SteamSEa community and he also said that today there are no photos that I can share in the community, but I have told him to subscribe first, and the last one is how to make an easy post, by preparing a photo with a little explanation, and will immediately Curated by admin @seo-bos , this community is called #AccountBooster .

IMG_20211215_020210.jpg

at the same time give encouragement to my friend

and I also don't forget to remind him to always be careful when clicking on links that are not clear, so that your account is protected from losses, after that I also advise you not to be sad when your posts cannot be curated, but like that we must motivate ourselves to the future will be even better, but whatever we strive for, one day there will be results.

and I was very happy last night, because I was able to promote this platform to my friends, who really want to grow in #steemit, and I hope my friends follow in my footsteps, who joined first on this platform, and my friends also many who want to join here, God willing, I will promote again at another time.

IMG-20211215-WA0012.jpg

And he has registered his account named @fuad.ars.

Device Information

Account namejoined
fuad.ars14 Desember 2021

Achievement 1 [perkenalan diri] by @fuad.ars

That's my participation in promoting and guiding newcomers to join this platform. Thanks to PromoSteem community administrator, @ponpase @pojan @talktofaith @ngoenyi @msharif @shahidchoudary @oscarcc89 @ashkhan @mcsamm @saracampero @nattybongo and others. Spirit!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1471720991940169728

image.png

thank you very much sir, I am very grateful for the father who has promoted my post, may you always be given health.

 3 years ago 

Bergabunglah dalam #club5050, power up SBD yang kamu punya. Bergabung dengan program #club5050 memungkinkan kamu untuk mendapatkan dukungan dari komunitas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65