Contest Results!!! A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230403-074308.png

I say a big congratulations to the winners of our just concluded contest with the topic "A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals".

I also use this opportunity to appreciate all contestants of this contest as you have all submitted great entries for the contest.

Having entered into the first quarter of 2023, it is very essential that we do a review of our goals and scrutinize ourselves to see where we are lacking.

We also need to scrutinize ourselves to see if we are being distracted already from our goal and all this we have done in this contest.

Every participants submitted excellent entries and it took extra time for me to be able to select the top3 for this contest.

Below are the names of all contestants and the link to their contest

ParticipantsEntry
DavidmarkgeorgeEntry
Mellyannentry
Habdallahentry
Bela90entry
Oguzvicentry
Chichiezeentry
Radlekingentry
Chiomzy810entry
Mdkamran99entry
Chukwu10entry
Enamul17entry

As seen above, we have a total of 11participants, all with valid quality entries.

Based on my judgement, everyone deserves to be awarded but the contest rule requires that I only select 3 top participants, and this was a bit difficult for me.

I had to watch out carefully for differences in presentation, languages used and manner of writing.

After done all that, I was able to come out with top 3 participants and shown below are their username and entries.

ParticipantsPositionLink
@davidmarkgeorge1stEntry
@radleking2ndEntry
@mellyann3rdEntry

Congratulations to the winners of this contest and shown below is a proof that your reward have been sent.

Screenshot_20230403-074410.png

Once again, thank you to all participants and congratulations to all winners.

See you all again this week 😊

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much,it's such a honour to be among the selected three. Looking forward to the next contest in this beautiful community. Cheers

 last year 

Your entry was great, you deserved it, do have a nice day 😊

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for selecting me as one of the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46