Contest!!! Participation: A Re-examination Of My 2023 GoalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Welcome to my blog for today, hope you all are doing fine and okay in this hard period, I could remember in the beginning of the year when so many contests were organized regarding this similar topic, and today @jueco has offered another interesting contested so that we could quitely track our growth in the platform.

Photo_1680033030647.jpg made with poster maker app
what are your goals in 2023

My goals are not really big but needs a couple of time to accomplish them in this platform, it only depends on how active and hardworking we are towards our activities in the platform, and some my my goals are not less than:

  1. Becoming a dolphin before the end of this year.

  2. Being recognized by the steemians and the Steemit team because of my activeness in the platform.

  3. Donating funds to charity accounts to help the poor.

  4. Helping and bring new steemians to the platform.

What part of your goals have you achieved in the first quarter of 2023

goals-7694142__480.webpsource

I have not fully achieved some of these goals in this first quarter of 2023, but there is one that am fully working on. Being active in the platform is one thing I admire so much, even if I don't get good rewards or votes in return, but with time everything will surely be okay, I can say that right now I am active in not less than three communities in this platform, and all thanks to the steemit team for the steemit engagement challenge. This engagement challenge have given me the strength to become active in different communities around the world more than I can equally imagine.

Another part of my goals that am planning to achieve soon is becoming a dolphin, since the return of our dear Tron reward, I can say that things have being quite better and some goals look more achievable than it looked in the previous days, right now I can equally take good care of some of my bills through the little support I get from the Tron reward, and then save more of my steem and steempower for the future.

What goals are you yet to achieve

There are some goals I have been working closely so as to achieve them as quickly as possible before time goes down. They include recruiting some bug number of new steemians to become successful in this platform and also donating funds to charity accounts.

Although I have not yet balanced and my account is not strong, I have being try my best by donating at least quarter of posts to some charity accounts, but all I have being think is that, if by any means I obtain good support from the steemit team, I will like to donate steem in fork of steempower to charity accounts, expecially some projects in my country and also to other countries who are struggle to achieve a goal.

Other things include becoming a dolphin, I have been working closely on it and I know that one day my goal must be achieved, and I will smile again, recruiting many steemians is also one thing that is yet to be achieved by me, in the previous year I recruiting oke user and he is currently active and progressing in the platform, I will also like to do thesame this year, I will like to bring in an active and important member to the platform.

Do you think you should change some goals, explain why

Changing some goals will never be the solution, and these shows that we are not ready to face bigger problems in the future, if it was for me, I would not change even a single goal, even though they are really hard for me to achieve, I will try my best put in some force to see that I achieve these goals I have already set for myself.

Am inviting @cryptobitcoins, @crypto-lover, @fortwis09.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @chukwu10 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club75
Bot free
Voting CSI4.9
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

So far so good, you have been doing fine on the platform but don't rest on your oars, keep pushing.

The goals you have achieve yet, do well to map out plans on how to achieve it. I wish you the very best my friend. #steem-on

 last year 

Thank you for the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45