Contest!!!: A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230326_002137_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Great Nigerian people how are you all doing today I hope all is well, in my todays post I will be sharing with you guys a re-examination of my goals for this year 2023 which is a contest hosted and organized by @jueco.



INTRODUCTION

Early this year I have taken part in so many contests stating my goals and targets which I wish to achieve at the end of this year, so I understand the essence of this contest because couple with some circumstances and situations a person goals may change.



WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS FOR 2023

So to me just like I have already said in my previous contests which I participated about goals setting and my goals for 2023, my goals and targets have not changed not one bit even though it's not easy and I'm facing a lot of challenges but still my steemit goals hasn't changed one bit.


A little recap on my goals and targets I wished to achieve this year are;

  • Reaching 2000 or more steem power
  • Increasing my reputation to maximum level
  • Being recognized as one of the best writer in the steemit platform
    And my bonus goal is;
  • Buying my dream mobile phone


WHAT PART OF YOUR GOALS HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN THIS FIRST QUARTER OF 2023

Hmmm, my people I must confess it's not as easy as it sounds but at least I'm trying, I have been participating in many contests almost every day and sometimes I have been fortunate enough to be chosen as one of the winners.


Which that alone has really helped me to increase my reputation and made me to gain a lot of respect and recognition from other Steemians, but the year is far from over we still have 9 months to go, so there is still time and I'm sure that I will definitely achieve my goals for this year Amen.


radleking.png
pexels-engin-akyurt-1552617.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



WHAT GOALS ARE YOU YET TO ACHIEVE

Just like I have already said that we still have 9 months to go so there is plenty of time to achieve my goals and targets for this year and I will certainly not rest until I achieve every bit of it.


But for my reputation at the start of this year my reputation was 52 but I have managed and with a lot of commitment it has increased to 64 and I am very sure that before this year runs out I will definitely reach 72 or 74.


So my only goal that is left and yet to be achieved is me reaching 2000 or more steem power currently now my steem power is 783 and we still have many months to go before this year runs out do I will definitely reach and pass 2k steem power before this year runs out Amen.



DO YOU THINK YOU SHOULD CHANGE SOME GOALS, EXPLAIN WHY.

I really don't see any reason for me to change my goals and targets which I wish to achieve this year, because it has already been set and I must achieve it because I'm not a jobber so my goals still remains the same, and as for my bonus goal which is to get myself a new phone, I will definitely achieve that before this year runs out because I pretty much believe and trust myself that I can do it.



CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my post but I will like to say that please don't let any unfavorable condition force you to change your goals which you have already set to achieve be it on the steemit platform or in real life because no condition is permanent, thank you and God bless.

radleking.png
I'm inviting
@ahumadaliliana29
@bela90
@davidmarkgeorge

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Thank you, @radleking for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI27.3
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews: You have a good and well defined goal for 2023 my friend among which include reaching 2k SP, buying your dream phone, increasing your reputation etc. I wish you success in all of these goals and i want to tell its possible just continue and don't give up. Just a little correction, do not use more than 20% of your voting power daily as it takes 24 hours for 20% of your account to recover. Always check steemworld.org for more information about your account.

 last year 

Alright thanks for the heads up and I really appreciate your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45