" A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230329_174239_0000.png

Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all? Hope everyone is healthy in this month of Ramadan by the mercy of Almighty Allah Ta'ala. Alhamdulillah I am fine today. Today I have come here to participate in a beautiful Contest that has been organized by the respectable @jueco. He organized a Contest on issues related to the goals of our lives that made me very attractive. In fact, it is very important to have goals in every human life that helps them move forward. I am sharing with you some of the goals I have achieved this year, some more irreparable goals and future goals.

mine.PNGWhat are your goals for 2023?mine.PNG

The goal is a booster of our lives that makes us bigger to increase workforce. If we do not have a goal, we are lazy. I had some goals in 2023 that I was aiming to meet, and one of them was to achieve my first dolphin on the Steemit platform that I achieved last month. It took me more than 5 years to achieve this and when I crossed 4000sp I became more active than before and continued to work and eventually I reached my goal.

goal-setting-1955806__480.webp
Source

mine.PNGWhat part of your goals have you achieved in this first quarter of 2023?mine.PNG

Setting a goal that will be achieved at the right time is not good for anyone except Allah Ta'ala. If he wants to set our goals, then we can achieve our goals, and if he or she wants it, it may never be possible. I set the goal of achieving my club dolphin towards the end of March, but by the grace of Allah, it touched it in February. So it is good to set goals, but it may or may not be, but we should keep trying.

business-4271251__480.webp
Source

mine.PNGWhat goals are you yet to achieve?mine.PNG

There are still many goals in my life that I want to fulfill and I am working regularly to achieve them. I have already said that I do not know if the goal will be met but I am trying. Some of my goals in 2023 are to achieve my second dolphin, I have finished my engineering education for a year and I am now trying to do a job and at the same time I want to continue my higher education. Besides, I want to have a new version of my house. These goals are very difficult for me. I am trying to achieve these goals and I hope I will be successful in meeting my goals this year.

vision-2372177__480.jpg
Source

mine.PNGDo you think you should change some goals, explain why.mine.PNG

When we set a goal and try to fulfill it, but if we do not succeed, we try it differently and then we often set new goals for thinking that the goal was not right for me. And I also have a goal that I am trying to achieve a job in a reputed company and if I am not successful, I have thought about changing my goal. I like to work independently so I have come to the thought of being an entrepreneur. If I can earn my capital, I will work as an entrepreneur. Where I will gradually employ my family and neighbors and establish it in a big way. It is also one of my wishes that I want to fulfill.

Hello guys, this is my today’s presentation for this contest arranged by dear @jueco sir. Before ending my article I invite @m-fdo, @arshani & @nishadi89 for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you, @enamul17 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI9.9
AI Content Generated free
Grade9.5/10

  • Reviews:

Your second dolphin is achievable try been active and power up constantly . Your goal of employing your family members and establishing them is a good idea . Goodluck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45