Contest: A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals

in Steem4Nigerialast year

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, Here is another great contest organised by @jueco in the steem4Nigeria community. I am so happy being among the contestants making a post about a re-examination of my 2023 goals.

We all have great ambitions and goals in life we set to achieve, working so hard and active to reach them. Before achieving a set of goals or ambition there are certain paths and steps we have to take inorder to see our big dream come to reality. Ambitions need hardwork, consistency, strength, knowledge and self determination to accomplish them.

I will love to use the contest hints to proceed


What are your goals for 2023

As a youth there are certain goals I have the year 2023, Before the year began I set out self development, Business and environment plans for myself. I think changing my mindset is my first plan for the year 2023, just like Brian Tracy said " everything that comes to the reality started from the change of your mindset" so changing my mindset to a positive one is my topmost priority in the year 2023.

Secondly have been working so hard to be self employed mainly targeting on how to improve my talents and skills with all it takes. My photography skill and drawing talent have been touched greatly this year and am still on the verge to develop it positively.

I started blogging not long ago here on steemit and much I wanted was to increase my steempower this year to 1,000 steempower. I joined club5050 to help me ascertain that.


What part of your goals have you achieved in this first quarter of 2023

1679411812631.jpg
My photography work

During this little period have achieved greatly really improving in my drawing and photography aspects taking them to a top notch level. I have been receiving great appreciation posts and comments from people that see my work.

InShot_20221027_000828359.jpg
My drawing

Pushing so hard to complete other goals before the year 2023 runs out.


What goals are you yet to achieve

In life nothing comes so easy, so it needs to be pursued with much zeal to accomplish them. My big aim and plan is to reach 1000 steem power before the year runs, still in the process to get to height though it needs strong commitment and consistency to carry on.

IMG_20230324_130013.jpg

Presently we are in the month of march and my current wallet shows 600 steempower in it, hoping to reach 1000 steempower even before the year runs out.


Do you think you should change some goals why?

Before jotting down my plans and dreams I had great desire for them, so I can't change them but accomplish them bit by bit. What really determines a great future are those obstacles we passed through while reaching our targets

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  

Beautiful piece 😊
Keep up the good work 💙

 last year 
Thank you, @davidmarkgeorge, for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews: Your voting CSI is too low. Please try and be supporting other users with valid comments and upvote.

Amazing piece

That’s a very simple and nice article. Your sketch is very nice and shows that you are good at it. I wish you success in achieving your goals. All the best bro

 last year 

You will get there. Am happy to see more than 600 Steem power in your wallet. Believe me, you will hit over 1000 sp this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54