" A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals"

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Good day everyone, happy Sunday to you all. I hope today service is powerful. Am glad you come around my blog to see my goals on steemit for 2023

target-2303326_640.jpgsource

What are your goals for 2023

During the beginning of this year 2023, I have a set out goals for myself in order to grow in steemit platform. In human essistence growth is important for a better life. In other words, below are my goals for 2023;

  • Reaching club 100 and constant Power up to maintain the club status.

  • Promote steemit in anywhere I found myself

  • To Complete all my taskses in newcomer community

  • To celebrate my first dolphin before the year end

  • To make sure my reputation is increase
    These are my desire goals for this year.

What part of your goals have you achieved in this first quarter of 2023

It's always a happy thing to look back and see that you're gotten what you wanted. It gives you the reason to move forward. In this first quarter of the year, I have be able to achieve the following goals among my listing goals;

  • I have gotten or reach my desire club status and have makes sure I maintain the club

  • I have completed all my taskses in newcomer community and am proudly to be a pro in that community.

There are the two goals achieve among the five, believing to push harder to make the remaining ones come to reality.

What goals are you yet to achieve

In life, before you can get or achieve all your plans, it needs great effort, deligent, focus, determination and so on. If not, you may end up losing all the plans without achieving any. Here are the goals which am yet to achieve.

display-panel-457381__480.jpgSource

Desire Reputation
Reputation is one of my 2023 goal that am yet to achieve. Although I still have some months before the year runs out but yet it needs consistently posting and support from other steemian in order to achieve it.

Promote steem
This is another goal of mine, yet to achieve. This year 2023, I have a set out number of recruitment that I want to achieve but up still down I have not yet achieve half of the numbers. Am still believing in myself that through hard work, I will definitely achieve this goal.

Dolphin Stage
Celebrating a first dolphin before the year ends is my another goal yet to achieve. I know with Consistently, determination, dedication, I will meet dolphin soon. Also with the help of my fellow steemian support, I will achieve it.

Do you think you should change some goals, explain why.

goal-setting-1955806_640.pngsource

No, I don't think i will change my goals because as far as I am still a steemian, I need to grow from where i am. Growth is one of the thing that makes a better life, as such, all the my goals yet to achieve are all necessary which my God grace soonest I will achieve them.

Thank you for reading through my post.

My appreciation goes to @jueco for coming out with this re-examination of goal for steemian to know their respectful achievement so far.

I will like to invite the following steemian to participate in this contest, @oasiskp, @anthony002 and @udyliciouz.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you @wilmer1988 for your support.

 last year 

Thank you good friend for inviting me.

 last year 

You are welcome friend.

Thank you, @bela90 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI15.7
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

My dear friend. I'm so happy for you. Keep doing your best your dreams of becoming a dolphin is close by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54