A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goals by @mellyann

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230324_195723_0000.png
Image created by me Source

Hello Friends, Welcome to my blog today.
I trust you are fairing just well and your day was as wonderful as you are?

Today i am here to participate in this contest about my goals for this year 2023, and I believe you would learn from this too, follow me up.

Goals are a significant things one intends to achieve within set time frames. Goals help you attain success in definiteness, it gives guidance to when you will achieve certain things. This helps us over see our growth processes, keep us self-discipline and consistent. For one that wants to be relevant and great, goal setting has to be a key part of your life.

Join me today as I re-examine my 2023 goals by answering the following questions today.

What are your goals for 2023

IMG_20230324_185446_510.jpg

Here are my 2023 set goals in a photo I put up on my wall board in my room. I intend to through this goals have a significant growth process and also develop my skills (Cooking, writing and public speaking) and in general work on become a much more better person as the days go by and be super knowledgeable too.

What part of your goals have you achieved in this first quarter of 2023

In this first quarter of the year, I have been able to read about 6books which includes;
•Small business, big money
•How to win and influence people
•Nearly all the men in Lagos are mad
•Five love languages
• How to sell to Nigerians
•Influence-the psychology of persuasion

I have also started selling Potatoes Chips which another means of income, I have made intentional efforts to go out more often which has helped me meet and build amazing friendships. I have become more active in church attending and contributing to it growth.

I have helped some of my friends by sharing things I know which served as a guide for them to navigate through their problems and life in general. I have a more steady prayer life and relationship with God, I listen effectively to others before speaking.

What goals are you yet to achieve

I am yet to graduate from school, I am yet to start taking courses online to help me sharpen my skills, I haven't start any exercise routine😪🙈.

I also haven't joined any volunteering scheme but its because I haven't found one yet and I haven't become an intern because its for the latter part of the year.

Do you think you should change some goals, explain why

I don't actually have any part of my goals I want to change because I wanted a kind of result before writing them. However I would want to modify some of them like that of taking a course by putting time targets, so I would avoid further procrastination.

I want to put a particular amount stake to my savings per month, I would also make use of the steemit platform to share my knowledge, experiences with others and thereby inspiring them and help their growth process.

I want to thank you, yes you for going through my blog. I want to also send greetings and gratitude to @jueco for putting this contest out here.I invite @samuelebuka, @v-brainer, and @solexybaba to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @mellyann for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI9.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

You have an excellent goal. I am glad to know you have started achieving greater part of them. Keep it up. I wish you luck in this contest.

Thank you so much

 last year 

God will surly make all the goals written here a prosperous one
amen..

Amen....thank you so much

 last year 

You welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46