A Re-examination Of My 2023 Goal

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction


InCollage_20230328_075952541.jpg

Welcome friends to my blog, it's a pleasure to have you here. I will be so happy and delighted to share to you my opinion to the contest topic. I hope to see you read till the end, thank you once more for being here this day.


10% Payout To @Steem4nigeria

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqN7Us8HMrMAgrT3XwRQ9RuCpLHvLvFH9VdHHNB174KAFejRfg3mjADxj2Ba4TDWYBF9ofPcXY.png

What Are Your Goals For 2023

image.png

Initially in a contest held by one of the moderators on Steembetterlife community sometime lately last year, we were asked to describe or mapped out how we would want our plans to be like. And what our plans are for the new year 2023. I had a lot of plans in mind, no financial support but then I believed I could Achieve at least two or three of them.

One of my plans was to reach Upto 1k Steem power before the first quarter of the year ends. And secondly I had my plans of enrolling in a nursing school which everyone knows it really costs but it's a matter of decision for me if to move on or shift it or stop. Then the third was to learn a skill of Catering and decoration, so that at least if I enter school I will take it up as a work I do to foot few of my bills in school.

image.png

What Part Of Your Goals Have You Achieved In This First Quarter Of 2023

image.png

I have only one goal achieved amongst the three I outlisted. And that is my aim or reaching 1k + SP before the first quarter of the year will be out. And by his special grace, I made it and am really happy for my self and the self confidence I took on to reach this goal. I pray to complete it to 8k + Sp before the year runs out.

Screenshot_20230324_094628.jpg

To tell, It wasn't easy as I was discouraged to power down and begin some other things but then I kept fit and stood on what I actually wanted to Achieve. I congratulate myself once again, this gives me the motivation that other plans can be achieved mostly that of the skill acquisition.

This plan am about to state now isn't one of my scheduled plan but seems like things are taking a reshape. Am about opening a business of my own other than to work for people. I believe that will help alot, I pray for grace to carry on.

image.png

What Goals Are You Yet To Achieve

image.png

Am yet to achieve that of the skill acquisition, am certainly positive about it. I believe that someday this year before it ends, a help to proceed with my plans will arrive. Am so delighted to be here once again, letting you know all what's in my plan to do.

bakery-1868396_1920.jpg
Image source

And for the nursing program, I think it's now on shift but then I believe there's nothing impossible for God to do. Something could happen and everything will take a reshape. But for now the program is aside waiting for it's financial support.

image.png

Do You Think You Should Change Some Goals, Explain Why

image.png

Am absolutely not going to change any goalof mine, they seem very important to me and very needful both now and in the future time. Changing any set goal of mine now will definitely affect me because the way I just set it, is just the way I want it to work out. Unless a need of work comes in or like this am about starting up a business of my own.

The program I want to enrolling is one of them I would have considered changing but but am positive towards it. I will just keep praying and believing in my dreams.

doctor-563428_1920.jpg
Image source

image.png

Conclusion

image.png

It's really very nice and excellent when one's scheduled plans works out perfectly. But in other words if it doesn't, don't kill your self for it, just engage with the ones surrounding you, you could obtain a favour therein. It's a sisterly advice, you can take it up and see how it goes. Thank you Famz!!

I invite @yourloveguru @lexyi209 and @mile16 to join this contest before it halts.

image.png

Cc:
@jueco

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thank you amazing ladies

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

Thank you great team

 last year (edited)
Thank you, @chiomzy810 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI18.1
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

setting out some goals in our life will help us know how we are progressing. Keep working hard your goal of acquiring a skill will come to pass. Goodluck.

Thank you ma'am. I believe so already. Am positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45