Winner 📢 Announcement 📢 : "Foods Extracted From Animals " #1

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

"Welcome to this contest "
IMG_20240214_104209.png
Covar Photo made by canva

Greetings Animal lovers ! I am grateful to you. I am really impressed by your interest in participating in the week. During the week I got 11 participants. Who participated in the contest by creating great content. Every content was very good though. I had to rush to find the winner of the contest.

List of all participants

All Participants

No.UsernamePost
1@anthony002Link
2@johnmitchelLink
3@elicrespo13Link
4@bonaventure24Link
5@tigerixLink
6@venturabogarinLink
7@gertuLink
8@zory23Link
9@shoaib004Link
10@barskiLink
11@dulcem05Link


Winner list

No.UsernamePost
1st@johnmitchelLink
2nd@zory23Link
3rd@gertuLink
4th@elicrespo13Link

I request the Community Founders @f2i5 to distribute their prizes to contest contestants @johnmitchel and @zory23. And I distributed prizes to the third and fourth position contestants.

IMG_20240214_100226.jpg

CONGRATULATIONS ALL WINNERS. Welcome to the community. Seeing your interest, I decided to run the contest again this week by setting some new questions. You will participate in the next competition. I wish everyone good health.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 14/01/2024

The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all participants and winners of the competition! :)

Thank you very much for finding my content worthy to be the winner. Congratulations to other winners.

@shahariar1, my post will be paying out this night, will i be getting the reward tonight please?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations to all winners.

 6 months ago 

@johnmitchel Your post has expired We're sorry we couldn't support booming on your post. Please make a new post in the animal community.

Okay on it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello @shahariar1, here is a link to my post for the booming vote...Thank you very much

https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@johnmitchel/contest-my-favorite-fable

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

This user won one of my contests last week but did not receive his prize. Admin I draw your attention to explain his reward to many.

@f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59