||Contest|| "Foods Extracted From Animals " #1.

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this amazing Contest to give out my best.


What is your favorite animal-derived food?

When it comes to feeding animals I do take care of two different types of animals in my parent's house, which the animals that are Goat and Turkeys.

image.png

As for animal-derived food for the goat, the grass is my favorite animal-derived food that I usually use in feeding the goat in my parent's house.

As for turkey my favorite animal-derived food for my turkey is food that is a nutritionally balanced diet that is mixed with grains and oilseeds. The food that I eat for my turkey is mixed grains such as corn, wheat, barley, soya, and canola.


Where do you get this food from?

As for the grasses that I do feed my goats with I do get the food from the bush and sometimes I do take the goats to the bush for eating of grasses. In my place getting grasses for goats is very easy as there are bushes everywhere.

As for my turkey food, I do buy them the time I buy the food items raw and mix them myself before giving the food toy the turkey to eat.


Tell me about the nutritional value of the food.

As for the nutritional value of grasses that I feed my goat, it is good and helps goats to grow healthier and stronger. Grass is very good for goats to eat which is the number one food for goats.

As for turkey food which is mixed grains and oilseeds it is food that is rich in both protein and carbohydrates. Mixed grains have more value to turkey than feeding them with just rice or corn. It helps the turkey to grow fast and healthy.


What do you think is the healthiest animal-derived food? Why?

Well, it depends on the type of animal we are talking about here I would say that the healthiest animal-derived food for goats is grass, whereas for turkey is mixed grains.

Natural food that isn't mixed with anything is more healthy for animals than food that is mixed with chemicals and other things.

@entity01, @kuzyboy, and @jasminemary, you all are invited here.

Thanks : @shahariar1

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 7 months ago 

Hola amiguito @antonio002, un placer para mí leer tu publicación y ver lo específico que fuistes al responder de acuerdo a lo que entendiste dado en el
concurso, el alimento de los animales... Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29