Happy Place Challenge

in #happyplace6 years ago (edited)
So, it is "challenge" time again, this time thanks to @snook, who wants to see my Happy Place, Happy Place, wants to see my Happy Place... 🎼

How It Works:

The place where you love to do a combo of things including, but not limited to, relaxing, pondering, eating and drinking, meditating, and yes even working on Steemit. #happyplace is a new tag and initiative that I am creating. I hope to see many others participate in the fun of it. 😄 ~@robertandrew

I think the idea of this challenge is to show a location in/around our homes, a favorite coffee shop, etc., but I am thinking "outside the box" and going a different route... because it's true...

My Happy Place:

...is my computer! Because...

Steemit.png
STEEMIT is there!

Discord.png
DISCORD IS MY SOCIAL LIFE!

Music.png
MY MUSIC IS THERE!

PSP.png
MY PHOTOS ARE THERE!

MY NOMINEES:

I nominate the following people to participate and show us their "Happy Place"
@ilhuna
@isaria
@soyrosa
Show us what location makes you happy, your favorite "retreat" spot!

ThanksForReading.png 😊


SeeOtherPosts--Challenges.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Nice to Steemit and discord as your happy place...kudos to @snook for this

Awesome @thekittygirl. I love it :) Never would have thought of that but it totally is a #happyplace. I know for me as well as many others. Thanks for participating in this :)

Haha I understand. I hope you have a great day at your happy place today!

Challenge accepted! DQmYsdxDZCM9LzTF5b8kpYG1RT7tors6DtDcCiYXU2AibpT.png

Oh, dear, I am SO glad to be a part of your happy place!
Here on Steemit, and anywhere you are.

the coolest part? behind the scenes stuff! wow. im going to do a happy place challenge too then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41