DAY 1 of the 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

FlintMountain.jpg

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
  • I was nominated by @jaynie
  • I nominate:

@pixelfan ... You're up next

!steemitworldmap 36.0533771 lat -82.5134142 long Clear Branch, TN D3SCR

Sort:  

Thank you so much! 😊

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=thekittygirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=day-1-of-the-7-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Thank you! 😊

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thekittygirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

nice picture :)
n how do we participate in it ?

Just copy/paste the title, then change the number each day (Day 1, Day 2, etc.)

Then post your photo.

Below the photo, copy/paste the rules, like I did, above. If you want it formatted like I formatted mine (with "The Challenge" in big letters and the dots down the side of the list), you can download my template by RIGHT-clicking on the following link and "Save As...": http://isbet.net/downloads/B&W-Challenge.txt — it's just a text file that you can copy/paste into your post. Change the XXXXX to the name of the person you want to add to the fun!

Be sure to include the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge

That's all there is to it! pink_smile.gif

thanks a lot for explaining it so nicely... :)

Hi, thekittygirl! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thank you for the resteem! 😊

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Thank you for the resteem! 😊

So, will you participate? pink_smile.gif

Right now I'm looking if I have enough B&W pictures that... represent me in some way ;-) If I have, I will...

Congratulations @thekittygirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43