DAY 4 of the 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Encyclopedias.jpg

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
  • I was nominated by @jaynie
  • I nominate:

@anna-mi ... You're up next!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

2 in a row - > Breaking News Again!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for the resteem! 😊

beautiful arts
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Thank you! I like the unusual! 😊

That makes two of us! lol :)

A really nice perspective. I like the mono and am pretty sure that the color shot would take away some of the thunder. ;)

The old encyclopedia books, the young folks on here have probably never even held one in their lives. Good choice for a black and white shot.

If that is true — and it very likely is — then I feel sad for the young folks. Those encyclopedias helped me learn so much about the world, and brought me so much joy!

Since the internet, the kids only know of Wikipedia it seems like.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thekittygirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43