Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #40

in #gogogadgetupvote6 years ago (edited)

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


gadgetcoptor.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules

(edits to the rules)

Rule number 3 should be two separate rules.


Rule # 3A. The age of the post, twelve hours to three days old.
Rule # 3B. Account activity. I want to see intro posts that have "Verification Photos" and replies to the greetings being left by others on said intro post. These activities help prove people are real and not bot accounts. I am not trying to reward one guy for making a bunch of different accounts and making intro posts for all of them. That is part of the reason that the #introduceyourself doesn't get as much attention as it used to.


Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #39

For anyone who didn't already know, green text in a Steemit post usually indicates a link!

You can follow that link to yesterdays contest. If you scroll to the comments, you will see the posts submitted to the previous Bounty Hunt. Not a heck of a lot of entries yesterday. We are going to have to do something about this, LOL. I know we have more and more people joining the platform everyday. Like these fine new Steemians here!
  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@koday94/hello-steemit
  2. https://steemit.com/@batikwalla/thank-you-for-the-warm-welcome
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@akhramez78/welcome-to-my-steemit

    And I just want to take a moment and give a shout out to an awesome new Steemian @bobaphet!

    He just barely joined the platform himself and has already taken to helping others and supporting other new people joining the platform. If all new Steemians could be so awesome! So let's get out there and find some! Find some newbies Intro post and leave them a warm, welcoming comment! Say more than just "Hi" and actually engage with people! That's what Steemit is all about!

Prizes!!!

For today's contest, prizes are going to be 100% Upvote for first, a 75% Upvote for second, and a 50% Upvote for third, in addition to Upvotes and Resteems for the intro posts submitted! I know we can find more than just a few new intro posts out there!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Check out THIS INCREDIBLE LIST of Steem related pages and resources compiled by the equally incredible @inquiringtimes


Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my different Daily Contests every day!! Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Great post!
First Bounty!

My entry for today.
This guy totally nails it !!
Steemit sign, allready replying to his welcomes, time and effort obvious.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@edwardfahlevi/hi-stemians-friend-introduce-my-name-edwardfahlevi-41019be304dc4

You are definitely good at finding posts that meet my criteria. Love your continued participation!
Second Bounty!

Third Bounty! Thanks for continuing to submit entries in my contests, bud!

Hi friend,, hope you are doing well
I've already started my own contest on Steemit.com
Friend can you please check it out
And give some advice on it as you've been doing it for a while!
https://steemit.com/contest/@achainblockchain/join-our-crypto-conversation-do-you-trust-blockchain-technology-or-banking-systems
Thank you very much

Cheers for the love, truth be told, steemit has given me so much that I am thoroughly enjoying this. It's not work at all. After all, I came across your initiative by being nominated by a complete stranger, Thanks @depu and also a special thanks to my buddy @churdtzu for introducing me to steemit.
Well, I'll stop now before this begins to sound like an emmy award acceptance speech :)

This is a nice idea. It will definitely help the minnows who are already been discouraged to pick interest...
As I was going through introduceyourself this morning I saw a very nice post that I fink u should consider...
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@benevo/intro-i-am-linda-smith-a-proud-steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49