Hi stemians friend introduce my name edwardfahlevi

Hallo.. All steemit friends all over the world, many of my friends have joined steemit community, I am a beginner in steemit and I do not know what to do now, maybe by introducing my self to all my friends in steemit is a useful start, so all my friends can get to know me and know where I come from, and hope all friends in steemit can receive me well in this community
image

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me haw to make a pos for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to helm newbies like me .

Let me introduce
Name : edwar fahlevi
My steemit account name : @edwardfahlevi
Nickname : edward
I am 22 years old
Place/date of birth : 01 april 1995
My hobbies : travelling and photographers.
image

I am the second child of four siblings
image

My daily activities play futsal
image

Thank's stemians friends please support the guidance and admonish if I make a mistake in this steemit

        Vote resteem and follow me
Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Thank's brother

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666 I am already following you.

Welcome to Steemit my friend.

resteemed

Hi @edwardfahlevi , Welcome to Steemit.
It is good place with great community.
@madushanperis11

welcome edwardfahlevi! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thankyou lopez, follback lopez

Hello there Edwar... Welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit brother! just gave you a follow. Look forward to more posts .

Okay, thanks for the clue, I'm happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85