My introduction

Hi Steemians. Good day to you all. My name is Treasure Nnochiri. Treasure RCF 20170129_140220-1.jpgI am a proud indigene of Abia state, Bende L. G. A(never been to my village before, the people scare me.lol). I am a 300l student of University of Uyo, department of Theatre art. Proudly art lover.

My hobbies... hmmm. It's an obvious identity, I have a burning flair for the art side of life. Cooking(I love my kitchen),subsequently I'd be posting a few of my recipes here, and they were self improvised too, I love drawing, dancing ,singing,travelling and on larger scale I love blogging. I own a blog, (http://blacktiaragoggles.wordpress.com/)basically on Fashion and Lifestyle, the blog is an avenue to express my love for Art, Fashion and Lifestyle.IMG-20180204-WA0017.jpg I'm a lil but if crazy. I hope to become a giant in the fashion line one day. I love watching football,a fan of Barcelona.
And when I'm not blogging I'm working on graffiti(something I just learnt tho').

I was born and bred in the west side of the country–LAGOS. One of the craziest states in Nigeria. Surulere to be exact. I'm glad I was born there tho, I've learnt a lot and it's a fun place to be. IMG-20171129-WA0025.jpgAsides my mother's tongue–which is Igbo,I also speak a little English , a little Yoruba and maybe because of history, a little French.

In summary, I'd like to thank @gidionline for introducing me to this amazing platform–Steemit through @stach.
#Project20millionNaija campaign.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Treasure

Welcome to Steemit. You can follow me and help each other.

Congratulations @treasurebabe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Welcome @treasurebabe Youre beautiful!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hello Treasure baby. It's so good to have you around. Steemit is surely making lives better, thereby making the world a better place for all.

Have fun and keep steeming...

Wow! You are here too. So glad to find you here. You can check out Debbie's blog @harobed. Welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26