Join our Crypto Conversation, Do you trust Blockchain Technology or Banking Systems?

in #contest6 years ago

Cryptocurrency conversation!
Give Your opinion and get upvoted!
2018-02-10-15-54-46.jpg
Blockchain technology is the Future in my opinion and same as me many other cryptocurrency enthusiasts hope that Cryptocurrency will have a great future.
Bitcoin was created in 2009 and it only started to have a great impact at the beginning of 2017 when most of the crypto exploded and by the end of the year 2017 bitcoin was $20,000
2018 started badly as in every year Bad news came around and a massive sale drove the price of Bitcoin to a low of around $6000
Bitcoin is now $8700 reaching over $9000 a couple of hours ago
Satoshi Nakamotos idea of Bitcoin is in essence an ideal way of keeping money safe and without a third party that keeps your cash like a bank that tomorrow can go bust because a big number of people will withdraw their cash or many more other scenarios

In England Bank Deposits make 97% of all money in the economy and that are in a way just some numbers you can see in your Bank Account
Only 3% of real cash are in Circulation in England.
I'd love to see it the other way around!
With people holding that 97% of their cash in their online/offline wallet without the need of a bank/third party

Cryptocurrency transaction are user friendly!
Why have to trust a bank to hold on to your cash?
Now as an exemple you can send virtual cash from your cryptocurrency wallet in just a few seconds
Achain Blockchain has 1000 TPS
Basically 1000 transactions a second
When I make a transfer it only takes seconds to have the tokens showing in the other wallet easier and faster than right?

We know many more have to be implemented in order to have cryptocurrency at a high level of service before being used and accepted worldwide

All Cryptocurrencies just need a 💳 to be able to withdraw it at any atm 🏧 in Fiat
However I'd love to simplify that and use cryptocurrency in all shops and be able to freely pay with cryptocurrency tokens everywhere I today use Fiat

If you ask me you are safer with the cash staked up under your mattress instead keeping it in the bank!
Corruption and many other issues that involves your cash without you having much to do about it and can't really protect it in any way is surely not the future our kids would want to live in!

I'd like to know your opinion on whatever you think about Cryptocurrency
Blockchain Technology or Banking system
What do you prefer?

Come Join us on Discord and stick around us lets grow together on Steemit.com
This @achainblockchain account is to serve the Steemit.com community and its run and managed by @greatvideos and @artaddict
We've Delegated 500 Steem Power and we will top up today with another 400 and looking to increase the Delegation while our community grows and with it's growth we will get to more serious Rewards
We just have to prove we can do it!
2018-02-10-13-36-31.jpg
https://discord.gg/FdquJJ

Please Resteem, Comment, Upvote and Follow
I am buying small boosters to give some visibility, but your help is always welcomed and needed too
Let's grow together!
Thank you very much!

Sort:  

My opinion to Cryptocurrency Blockchain Technology is very clear.

The power of Blockchain technology is what makes crypto-currency run. It is as important an innovation as the internet itself. This is the economic reset we’ve been needing for decades. Crypto allow more freedom for business and transactions across the entire planet in ways we’ve been desiring for a long time.

Cryptos allow us to heal and realize some very important aspects of life and give many people a fresh start. Crypto has given me and millions of others some serious energy to make it all work, as we see the potential applications and the positive consequences of that. Crypto allow humans to take back control of their lives, enact new laws, make businesses run better, reduce monopolies, corruption & crime, poverty and economic anxiety.
Probably, this all will play out over the next decade as aspects begin to emerge. We might see governments and businesses being changed & transformed to a better one, almost in ways we never thought possible, nearly over-night in some cases as we see the Inside news.

PS: If someone can answer my Curiosity, please give me a valid reason as to why Mr. Satoshi Nakamoto, the founder of Bitcoins, had to hide his Idenitity instead of grabbing this opportunity of getting Rich & Famous. I know it might be a Stupid question with an obvious answer, but yeah, it is making my Curiosity even more thirsty.

Man you are amazingly good at opening up and truly showing what you are made of!
A great great Steemian
You really deserve to become a Trending page contender for some of the stuff you are saying/doing!

Blockchain Technology is for our young generation,, I don't expect my father to understand it and vision the future of it, but we the young generation love it and our kids will have the opportunity to have a fair system that prospers and protects their interests

I guess Sathosi Nakamoto preferred to give a boost of popularity in that way and another thing is it stayed away because it believed it was better to avoid taking heat from governments or from those that are against Cryptocurrencies

I personally hope I will one day become a master at Blockchain Technology and build applications on top of it!
We have so many new things to deal with now thanks to Blockchain Technology!
I must say I am truly Addicted!

Thank you very much dropping by

I am Looking forward to have you around and hopefully we can work something out together!

Cryptocurrency is the future. Many countries accept already as payment of taxes. Some are creating own crypto like Venezuela PETROS. And big banks all over the world are using now or in trial mode.

I've just seen a news that Japan Is accepting Bitcoin as a method of legal payment!
It is great to see such movements,,
How is all going for you, how long have you been the in cryptocurrency world for?

I began in June 2017 mining btc in hashflare. I already recieved double I invested and I placed in few exchanges were I made some trades.
with profits I choose invest in ETH, EDO Token an android wallet for ETH and all ERC20 tokens it adds automactly. XEM its NEM japanese coin used by 5 big japan banks MIJIN private blockchain in test for transactions, and ACT I started to hold few weeks ago but i want to increase my position, and I have too LEND, BTX.
I invest as well in Brazilian Bovespa in stocks.

I am now over 2 years in Cryptocurrencies,, however I only made it public at the beginning of 2017
I've been trading but mostly engaging mostly with traders and kind of moderating a bit , like on Hitbtc
But kind of left trading for a career in developing and now I am trying my best to learn about Blockchain Technology
I know is a slow and long process but I am dedicated and I will have quite some help working with the Achain Team
Cryptocurrencies in my honest opinion are here to stay until we die and it will be part of our kids future too!

I pretend to be a ACHAIN holder so we will be together for a while
I start to put some coins in a wallet for my wife and for my daughter and stepdaughter

This is as I hope it is .. and I really agree with helping grow fellow steemians. Hopefully we will be successful together

Thank you very for joining me Friend!
We will definitely grow Together!
I am dedicated and it will all come together soon!
Keep Awesome Friend!
At any time come and drop me your latest article and I will gladly resteem it and Upvote it!

Thank you verry much my brother...

You are welcome,, you are a great Steemian!

Thks for this info help me a lot!

What about Blockchain Technology?

So great I am joining a large group of achain, I will surprise stemian by promoting Achai as well.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @greatvideos.

Congratulations @achainblockchain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @greatvideos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51