Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #18

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


gadgetcoptor.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Another awesome day on the platform! Hope everyone is doing well.

I'm just going to go ahead and jump right in with Bounties and Bounty Hunters from yesterday!

@steemoffice

You can see the intro post he submitted to take the first bounty BY CLICKING HERE!


@neupanedipen

He took the second bounty by submitting his own intro post to get double the rewards! You can see his intro POST HERE! He had actually submitted an intro about a week ago, but had misspelled his first tag. I suggested he look around the platform and get a feel for things and to create a new intro post in about a week, and to make sure he spelled the tag correctly. He took my advice and has a much more successful post now.


@positivity420

Sent me a link to an awesome intro post that took the third bounty and you can see it BY CLICKING HERE!


As always, thank you to those who participated and congrats to those who got Upvotes and Resteems on their intro posts!


Today's Prizes!!!

The Value and quantity of today's prizes will be the same, but my selection method is going to change a little.

Instead of the prizes being awarded in a "Race" type of fashion, where the first person to send me a link will get the first prize, I am going to be a little more picky about which posts I award the bounties to. The criteria for what I am looking for in a post remains unchanged, but I will be implementing a window of time to "judge" the entries, and I will be selecting the three winners from all of the people who make submissions. I feel that this will give more people more time to participate as well, as people will not be looking for posts to submit to my contest, only to find a good one and come back to my post and discover that all of the bounties have already been claimed. So the winners of today's bounty hunt will be decided shortly before tomorrow's post is published. Prizes will still be given out in the same fashion, 100% Upvote for first, 75% Upvote for second and 50% Upvote for third, but I will be judging and making the decision on the BEST three intro posts linked to me that day. If this is confusing for anyone, or anyone thinks that they have a better solution, please comment below. I look forward to reading the awesome intro posts that you guys find!


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

First Bounty! Maybe it is the part of me that thinks all teachers are underpaid and underappreciated.

True, they deserve psychology treatment and a raise from all the kids that give them problems (I was one of them :/) , aside from his teaching I have a feeling he's a very good and humble person. :)

Second Bounty! Thanks for your submission!

Third Bounty! Thanks for the continued support bud!

You have no idea how glad I am to see you've been running behind too. Not only is it the holiday season, but we've had some other craziness -- which you know about -- to deal with. So ... while this notice should have been here days ago, I can partially forgive myself because we did get the upvotes done!! Anyway, that's the important part. But since you still need a little plaque to hang on your wall ... here you go!! (You need to start a collection.)

This post has been selected as The Best Post of the Day for December 18 from the @moonbot post promotion channel by the independent curation team of @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received an upvote from each of us as a gesture to reward and encourage this kind of quality. Thank you for your contribution to Steemit and for submitting this excellent post to Moonbot Post Promotion. We look forward to seeing more. Have a lovely day.

It's a busy time of year for everyone! I hope your holidays are going well! Thank you again for the honor! It means a great deal!

seems i took a day off,,,
back again

you'll love this
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@onomeakeni/minnie-me-small-lady-big-voice

This is a good intro post. I really wish she had a Verification Photo, or a little more interaction with the people greeting her. Still a fine intro. It was actually submitted to me in yesterday's contest. I have upvoted it, but it didn't quite make a bounty today. I do look forward to your next submission!

My friend who joined recently who is an artist. I like her work.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lulumeng/where-i-am-from-and-what-i-do

I really like that intro. I upvoted and resteemed it, but it didn't quite make the selection for a bounty prize today. I really look for interaction from that user with other users, and a Verification Photo also helps a lot! Thank you for you submission, and feel free to try again on the next post, the next bounty contest post was just posted a few minutes ago!

Good change. I think this is a better way to do it. (You'll be hearing from me again in a little while.)

I like it too. Thanks for the feedback. It's important to know what people think about what I am doing and what I can do to improve it. Feel free to hit me up any time. I don't think I have you on discord, but I am sure you have a discord. You can message me there. Go Go Gadget Upvote, same profile pic.

I very much like your boy's blog! My daughter isn't even born yet and I already have plans of making her her own account! Kudos to you for helping your kid create something great! I Upvoted and Resteemed the intro post, but as it is only about 8 hours old, it doesn't actually qualify to be a bounty. Thank you for submitting his intro, and I will definitely keep my eye out for future posts!

Cool - thanks! They had plans to do an alternating schedule of who writes when but one son isn't as interested. The other kids are too young to care. ;) It is fun to plan future stuff like this for your kids. Just think, when she's 9, how different the world is going to be. Won't even have to type with our fingers. ;)

Technology is insane. I grew up as the kid that could program the VCR while my parents failed trying to read the manual. I am almost afraid of what my kid is going to be capable of!

@gogogadgetpvote Finally had a little time to dig around, and I think I found someone that meets the criteria. (Well I found a couple, but as per the rules, one post per person)

This guy it's doing too poorly, although well under $10, and it seems like he is very active and keen to share on Steemit, so here's the link:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chadwilliams/my-awesome-steemit-introduction-let-s-do-this

This is an awesome intro post, and I thank you for submitting it, but at the time of me checking it, it has a payout of $12.75, which is a little over the criteria for posts submitted. I believe you that his post was under ten dollars when you submitted it, but as I said, it is a very good intro post and is doing well enough to not need the extra boost. On the plus side, his post is already doing very well!! I gave it a small Upvote and Resteem, and you are welcome to try another submission

Why is it that every time I almost win your contests. ;P
That being said, I agree with you and I am glad the person I nominated is doing well, clearly they didn't go too unnoticed.

If I may then, how about this post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fruitsohard/who-is-fruitsohard-an-introduceyourself-post

Or should I potentially keep it for today's bounty rather?

The next bounty post is up. It is no longer a race. I take all the submissions from the day and I choose the ones I feel most meet my criteria, and give the bounty prizes accordingly. Definitely drop that link in the new post!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66