Who is Asa The Dreamer?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171217_133648_007.jpg

My name is Asa. Basically, I speak English. I use to say I speak Spanish too but sincerely I don't. I only know a few words, self taught though.

I love Nature, Art, Science, Tech, Comedy, meeting people that impact knowledge on me and sharing ideas.

I love leisure reading, I hate school but I love education. I can't dance but I love dancing. I love football and tennis and I follow a little of other sports.

Oops! I almost forgot. I love poems. When inspired I write poems. I just love the word play. Does that make me a wordsmith. ;)

IMG_20171217_133457_058.jpg

How I Got To Know About This Community

Few months ago, I was told by a friend that he knows a place where I could share my works with the world. Honestly, at first I was hesitant. It was only after I saw the commitment and quality of contents and comments in this community, that I was inspired to join the moving train.

Someday, I would introduce you to the steemain who brought me to the train. I sincerely hope you enjoy what I have to share as I have enjoyed yours.

Ten un bendito año por delante
Sort:  

Congratulations @asaj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well judging by this intro post @asaj I have a good feeling you will end up being a successful blogger here on Steemit. Welcome aboard! :)


source

Lol...

Welcome to steemit bro. Try to read about steemit etiquettes. Enjoy your stay here :)

Thanks bro. Already digging through the pages :)

Welcome the the wonderful world we call Steemit!
I hope you will have a marvelous good time here!

Best wishes
xx
Snekky!

Thanks @poeticsnake I'm having a good time already

Nice intro post! It speaks a lot about your character when you focus on others on a piece that’s supposed to be about you. I know a lot of Nigerians and they are always sweet people. Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy it! I’ll give you a follow for the nicely written article m.

Boss two hands in the air sir. You are very much welcome I trust and know you are going to enjoy this community.

You're way too kind. :) A simple handshake would be more than enough. Thanks for the kind words.

Fio boi...
Welcome home.....

My name goes thus,

PlentiousMrfullnotfooltoofullOctopusIrantrant TTOP
I am official
😎😎😎😎😎 Man's not hot.

No mind me.. I chop belle full today..
Make I dey go

Hahahahahaha... Thanks for the home welcoming. We'll make good friends.

Great intro post @asaj! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @eceninzz sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thank you for the warm welcome @gogogadgetupvote

Welcome to the Steemit community Asa!
Keep representing.

Welcome to Steem @asaj. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71