[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Boulder Desert | Muscle Reflex “Laptop Games #11

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Boulder Desert | Muscle Reflex "which is where the mission was told of" Choose from America's finest muscle cars and power your way through the opposition in this aggressive race from the bridge on silver creek road to the bridge on memorial highway | Event distance: 7.2 miles "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online and we also get a new story here i.e. "performance events now available"

After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Boulder Desert | Muscle Reflex "which is where the mission was told of" Choose from America's finest muscle cars and power your way through the opposition in this aggressive race from the bridge on silver creek road to the bridge on memorial highway | Event distance: 7.2 miles "which is where we will use a new car which we get before and here we are going into a race that will be raced on the track and we should be able to win the race to become a champion Racing. And d here there are also some other of his mission are:

1. Muscle Reflex (Race)
2. Sun, sand and supercars (race)
3. Italian Passione (race)
4. Born in the USA (race)
5. Faster than light (race)

And here I chose the mission "Muscle reflex" because this mission is a new open here and the other his mission not yet open so we just click "select" to continue the mission. And I chose the car "Camaro S5 | The ultimate Camaro top speed 180MPH |  you have driven 0.0 miles in this car "and also there are some colors  this car" rally yellow, yellow bee, inferno orange metallic, red jewel  tintcoat, black, white, silver and cyber gray "and I chose the color"  red jewel tintcoat car "because I keep the color and ukai I immediately chose the color. 

And when cars have selected and choose the color of my car directly pressing select to enter into that mission, and that mission into already we can see some of the mission description and the rewards we will get the time already completing that mission, namely:

1. Muscle reflex
• Race – Performance
• Fight to be 1st across the finish line to earn the most bounty
• Time of day 7:00 am

2. The Bounty reward
• Gold 1st 8,000 bounty
• Silver 2nd 5,000 bounty
• Bronze 3rd 2,500 bounty

And there are also some tips that we always get before play games is to "steer clear of the other racers, smashing them off the road is fun, but it won't get you to the finish line faster. Get in behind other cars – slipstream is almost as good as nitrous for increasing you speed. " And if you've seen some tips on games we go into games and we simply pressing gas car car speeding us so that we can focus to become a champion. 

And I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I directly meet with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I direct push of nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I directly meet with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, I immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressing nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me, I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of himself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake I will be hitting. 

And I immediately got into the fast lane or can be said, when the shortcut paths already in the fast lane or lanes of shortcuts I immediately pressed the nitrous can accelerate me to power my car so that I could be champion one and while in line this road shortcuts  his very dusty and his road is else is a little hard to control us so  my time on this line is very high – heart if not take – our hearts will  always hit a border road because our car is very tight at the moment of  this line, and I was immediately pressed the ga s more to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with turn right next to the right I immediately pressed the brake just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I direct my pressing nitrous to be able to add the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I Save first her so that her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road. 

And I was immediately out again from the shortcut and go to the main line to be able to pursue those there in front of me, and I instantly pressed nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed my car also with her there as I nitrous use my car being added fast and firm in order to pursue them, and I was immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car would crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add power to our car, I kept the first nitrous her so full of his own nitrous and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I directly tapping the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I Save first her so that her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I could for his nitrous memperlukan pursue them. 

And when I press my car's nitrous, I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out of the road a little out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed my car also with her there when I use the nitrous car I became add fast and toned in order to the pursuit of them, and I was immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while in straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue them, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I Save first her so that her nitrous nitrous full of myself, I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan to pursue his nitrous them, and I Save first her so that her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift. 

And I press nitrous again to accelerate my car anymore because I was in position four and a bit much with all those who are on the front end of his car and I become very tight and fast to be able to pursue those there in front of me, and I Save first her so that her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn can drift, And when I press my car's nitrous, I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I crashing out of the road a little bit out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed my car also with her there when I use the nitrous my car being added fast and taut in order to pursue them, and I was immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan her nitrous to be able to pursue them, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and might hit the perimeter road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue them, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue they are there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to my car speed and can pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I am memperlukan nitrous. 

And I entered again into the fast lane again and now on this line both of us with our enemies as well and when I get into the fast lane I immediately became the second position, and I was immediately met again with the turn and I was immediately pressed the brakes slightly to bis a drift because the line was very dusty and very dangers if we pressed the brakes very deep because it would be crashing and crashing the border road, and I press nitrous again to accelerate my car anymore because I was in position four and a bit far with those who are on the front end of his car and I become very tight and fast to be able to pursue those there in front of me, and I kept the first nitrous his so that his own nitrous full and I can use it later when I am memperlukan nitrous to be pursuing them, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and will bumping the border roads, I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn could drift, And when I press my car's nitrous, I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out of the road a little bit out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed my car also with her there when I use the nitrous my car being added fast and firm. 

And when in turn right I immediately rammed that in position one to the position I could, and when I bumped into his car crashing out and I took over the position of one, and I just pressed the nitrous to get away from them and so when I finish the one, I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out the road is a little out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed my car also with her there when I use the nitrous car I became add fast and toned so that can pursue them, and I was immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I save it first so that his or her nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I could for his nitrous memperlukan the pursuit of them, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when the car I was in turn able to drift if not pressing the brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue them, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add power to our car, I immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn could drift, And when I press my car, nitrous I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out of the road a little bit out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed of my car. 

And when I get out of the path of shortcuts I bumped into a tree that is on the left, and I immediately crashes and my car was destroyed, and today it is the enemy that is behind my position one seized me and I immediately was in position two, and enemy cars ter call very far and he uses the nitrous to get away from me, and I instantly pressed nitrous can pursue me again to my enemies that are in position one, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add speed my car and could pursue those there in front of me. I immediately pressed the gas further to add power to our car, I immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift when my car in turn could drift, And when I press my car, nitrous I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and my car brakes to be able to withstand the drift due to turn this very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out of the road a little bit out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue them in order to add the speed of my car, And when in turn right I immediately rammed that in position one to the position I could, and when I bumped into his car the crashing out and I took over the position of one, and I just pressed the nitrous to get away from them and so that when I finish a champion, I immediately get my left right turn directly pressed the brakes and I hold the brake the car to drift because the turn is very sharp and terrible moment my car drift in turn right I am crashing out of the road a little bit out of the way and I hit a pole path, I immediately pressed the nitrous again to be able to pursue their so add my car speed also with there her car when I use nitrous I became add fast and firm in order to pursue them, and I was immediately pressed the gas further to add energy cars, and I keep in advance of his so that his nitrous nitrous full of myself and I can use it later when I memperlukan her to pursue the nitrous, and I was immediately met with my right hand right turn directly pressing brakes just a little so that the drift time my car was in turn able to drift if not pressing brake my car will be crashing into the exit path and delimiter might hit the road, and while on the road is straight I immediately pressed the nitrous I could add to the speed of my car and could pursue them and I can't chase him again and I instantly survived the two-position only because it cannot pursue more cars that are in position one and in already touched the finish line, and the end, I finished second and finish our mission is in this mission.

And after I've finished the second I get captions on this mission, namely "Muscle Reflex time 3:12:40 | You finished 2nd new personal best "and I also get a" medal rewards | Silver Awarded "and his description of the other rewards including:

1. Muscle Reflex
• Bounty Awards
• Finished 2nd 5,000
• Driving Skills 4,170
• Personal Best 1,000

2. The Total Bounty 69,104
• (3) co-founded II new car at 75,000
• Rank up top (4) at 120,000
• 2 new rewards


For all of you who haven't read my post or article I, to be able to see the article "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit" on a previous mission could see my article below

  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code
  5. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5 Source Code
  6. [Game review] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "Laptop Games #6 Source Code
  7. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley | Lightning Reflex “Laptop Games #7 Source Code
  8. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Do look After It “Laptop Games #8 Source Code
  9. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Big Timber Forest | Fighting Dirty “Laptop Games #9 Source Code
  10. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Eagle Crest | Sports car named Desire “Laptop Games #10 Source Code

Many  of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit-Boulder  Desert | Muscle Reflex "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and can play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

Game yang tepat di mainkan saat suntuk nih😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81