[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal "which is where the mission was told of" Hit the streets in the lamborgini reventon interceptor, blast it to the end of mystic lake road the U.S. fast as you can.  No damage: no time penalties ", after we finish the mission on a  previous article in and here we have gained a new car series" Maserati  Gran cabrio | Perfomance series | $2009 130.000 | Open – water thrills "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal | traffic police units | event distance: 3.5 Miles "that mission this time we become a police car driving and we also have to destroy other people's cars that are raced and in this mission there are also a few other of his mission are:

1. the Reventon Reveal (Preview)

2. Denial of Service (Interceptor)

3. Tough Justice (Interceptor)

And  I immediately vote on the mission "Reventon Reveal (Coral bay) which is  where the new mission was only an open, direct and we click" select "to  his resume. After that we only give 1 car i.e. cars that are branded "Lamborghini" and there is also information on Reventon that is "just 20 examples of the reventon went on sale with a 21st being built for display at Lamborghini's museum, costing $1,350,000 and looking more like a stealth fighter this is the ultimate weapon in destroying motoring preconceptions. " And we immediately click "select" to get into the race.

And once we enter into the game we get some tips that are already provided by the games is "fast through Dift long, shallow turns by coming off the power, then hitting the gas through the turn. Tap the brake then get straight back on the gas for aggressive drifting – ideal for hairpins and sharp turns "after we look at some of the tips already given by these games we can find information on the mission are:

1. the Reventon Reveal

• Preview – traffic police

• Respond to the dispatch call us fast as you can

• dat Time of 6:00 pm

2. reward Bountu

• Distinction "1:20:00 | 6.000 bounty

• Merit "1:27.00 | 4.000 bounty

• Pass "1:47.00 | 2.000 bounty

After we see the mission description simply click on "select" to direct us in the race track and after it turns out we have to chase a car fleeing from police pursuit and we should be able to catch him, and when We are still in a line with other police, we instantly rotates the direction to accelerate the pursuit were violating a traffic car and we have to catch him as soon as possible and we need to spin direction to speed up prosecutions and that time we get notified by police of the other and says "central to all units, officers require assistance on mystic lake road" and we instantly rotates the direction, which is where we are given the time "1:20.00" to get to chase the enemy in place and directly tancap gas I added the car speed and I still keep NOS nitrous oxide in advance so as not to spend your nitrous oxide NOS because it is still early in the game so we save only NOS nitrous oxide for later and by the time the new running we briefly get more notifications from other police and said "This is a training exercise but you will be evaluated us if this was a live situation."

And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro car speed to add NOS for us and it is time I've reached "0: at 20 | 3.0 miles "and we immediately add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressing the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed to our car I immediately drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us.

After that I was immediately met with turn right the left just press the brake so that the car we drift if we do not suppress the automatic brakes are we crashing out of the traffic and can reduce the time it takes us and we will be exposed to penalties and direct just steer the car we drive to the right side of the car so we could get a stable time in turn right directly after that only we toned gas again so that our car speed added. I instantly drift turn right again on the right side and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add to our car I immediately speed drift turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro car speed to add NOS for us and it is time I've reached "0:19:12 | 2.6 miles "

After that I went into the line or shortcuts can be said fast-track, and I don't use the main line because the right to speed up the time if goes into the main line automated we cannot fast because there are still many other cars its use of the main line, and simply add the speed of the car I was using nitrous oxide NOS to speed up the pace of our car, I immediately drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add the speed of our car. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination, continue to direct my added speed again by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn the left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed my car instantly drift again in turn left and right also we should we steer the car with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brakes so that drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro car speed to add NOS for us and it is time I've reached "0:28.03 | 2.1 miles "and when I press nitrous oxide NOS I get notifications from the games" found New Shortcut + 200 "and the moment I pressed the nitro car very toned with NOS while in turn right track shortcut I bumped into a tree and I  exposed penalties by adding time penalties + 2 second and now it takes me into "0:31.68"

After that I went out directly from the shortcuts and I went into the main line again and I am on the path of shortcuts and not far out of line as I cut in front of me on the left there is a pathway shortcut again and I go directly to line shortcut again un Tuk speeding up at our destination with a time that was already set, and simply add the speed of the car I was using nitrous oxide NOS to speed up the pace of our car, I immediately drift turn right again on the left and also we have to the direction of the right steer our car with drift direction against us and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the rightagainst the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination, continue to direct my added speed again by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn the left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed my car instantly drift again in turn left and right also we should we steer the car with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brakes so that drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed to the car. my car instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our car with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro car speed to add NOS for us and it is time I've reached "0:45.11 | 1.5 miles "the car very fast while in turn right track shortcut when want to get out of the path of shortcuts I bumped into a tree again because the car is very fast and stable because I don't have to chase the time specified and I lack concentration and I forget pressing the brakes and I am exposed to penalties again by adding time penalties + 2 second and now it takes me into "0:52.00"

And after I get out of the path of shortcuts or the fast lane and again – more time was out of line in my shortcuts directly hits an border road again because the car is too taut and exit from the shortcut it turns directly turn right to the right so I don't see the cross folder and I am exposed to penalties again by adding time penalties + 2 second and now it takes me into a "1:11.25 | 0.5 Miles "live a little distance and travel time I've almost nyentuh in time in specified me directly and simply add the speed of the car I was using nitrous oxide NOS to speed up the pace of our car, I immediately drift turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination, continue to direct my added speed again by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn the left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed my car instantly drift again in turn left and right also we should we steer the car with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brakes so that drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to add speed to the car. my car instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our car with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift.

And the fate of me again – again no luck and the time is already in the main traffic lanes and now almost touched the finish line not far away from my distance and the time I crashed into a car in front and I shy away from the car collision and It turns out that when I mengindar and I rammed all the way with the limiting speed is very high and I was immediately "Crashed" and my car completely destroyed all his future, and I also was exposed to penalties + 3 second and now time "1:19.01 | 0.4 miles "and I was immediately back on track the path to speed up entry at the finish line and after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up on purpose, and I instantly drift again in turn left and right also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift and drift I immediately turn right again on the left and also we must steer our cars with the direction of the right against the direction of drift we and I immediately pressed the brake so that the drift after that I immediately pressed the nitro NOS car speed to add us. And we instantly add more speed by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up at your destination, continue to direct my added speed again by pressing the gas to accelerate more toned up in his final goal and I got to the destination at a very good time under specify the time "1:19.83" and I also get a medal "awarded" Distinction rewards.

Once completed we capture the enemy who escaped from police pursuit and we immediately got a goal with a time that was already set and we can also see the rewards that we get are:
1. the Reventon Reveal
• Bounty awards
• Distinction "6.000"
• Driving skills "580"
• Personal Best "1.000"
2. The Total Bounty
• (1) Cadet New car At "20.000"
• Promotion to (2) cadet II at "20.000"

For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous  mission could see my article below : 
  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay |  Reveton Reveal "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and can play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

nice work you got an upvote from @emmy4great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85