[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster “Laptop Games #6

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "which  is where the mission was told of the" Call in readblocks to help you  stop this tough co-founded ", after we finish the mission on a previous  article in and here we have gained a new car series" Porsche cayman S  highway patrol units | the Cayman S $2010 65.000 | "distinctive. Resolute, strong willed "– and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "which is where the mission was told of the" Call in readblocks to help you stop this tough co-founded "before we enter into the next mission we have been honored as" officer's Congratulation you have been promoted "that in which we get promotion from police department became the cadet II after that we also get a new car "Porsche cayman S highway patrol units | the Cayman S $2010 65.000 | "distinctive. Resolute, strong willed "– and at the moment it simply we click" select "to continue our mission, when already into our mission to get some information on the mission," as a member of the SCPD you have the full backing of the command centre on ever y mission for this next mission command has approved the use of local road block calling units in the units will setup a road block ahead of you and the suspect on the road any collision with the road block will cause the suspect heavy damage and slow them down , giving you an opportunity to move in "and in this mission there are also a few other of his mission are:

1. Block Buster (interceptor)

2. Do look after it (preview)

3. Hang tough (interceptor)

4. Hard Target (Hot pursuit)

And I vote on the mission "block buster" and after that we immediately pick a car that we will use when catching drivers who are currently racing on the highway and I chose the car "mazda Rx – 8 | Rotary revolution | you have driven 4.0 miles in this car |  top speed 6.20 s | 232 BHP @ 8.200 "and this very car mazda is toned,  as we're hitting the enemy because the body balance this car is very  strong and stable when we hit a car and there is also information on  this car the RX – 8 was launched in 2003 and has sold over 160 entrance units worldwide, so far this car has won more than 50 awards globally including many ' car of the year '' awards In 2003 and 2004. With a refreshed look an improved performance the latest RX – 8 is still the U.S. stylish and fresh as it was when first. "we just go ahead and click" select "to get into the race.

And once we get into that mission we can see information on the mission are:

1. Block Buster

• Interceptor – traffic police

• Bust the racer to win and earn the most bounty

• Time of day 4:00 pm

2. The Bounty reward

• Distinction 2:00.00 "6.000 bounty"

• Merit 3:00:00 "4.000 bounty"

• Pass suspect busted "2.000 bounty"

3. Available weapons

• Spike helicopter 0 0

• Road block 5 Emp 0

And here there are also racing tips are always on show when before we started the mission and his tips: "Keep your to lock on with the EMP, racers use nitrous to hit hard." And in this mission we must pursue a red car and the car was running away when we came up to him, and the car went straight at high speed and the time we have to pursue him and hit him, the moment before we pursue him we get notified of our police team "in pursuit of a dodge charger on grand ocean road, measuring speed in excess of 150mph, nothing is slowing this guy down central confirmed let the take over interceptor interceptor I this is central: road block units are approved for use on the move in "police team after we finish talking and we directly pursue the car, I press the gas the car very fast that we accelerate the power of our car and we should save us so that our nitrous nitrous Add your own let me full.

After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas  winds us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car car power to accelerate us and we almost approaching the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars.

And while on the road is straight no turn right direct my pressing my nitrous again to accelerate the power of my car again so that the closer to the car, after that I press gas again our car car power to accelerate us and we almost approaching the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the the red car, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous to expedite our car power.

After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous to expedite our car power. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car car power to accelerate us and we almost approaching the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car.

After that when I press my nitrous, I was near the colored car and instantly hit me from behind but only affected sedikt and the cars do not crash the car very fast and intense distress we pursue we must could think of being able to pursue his or her way into the path of shortcuts or fast-track, after that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after I pressed it again our car's gas-powered cars to accelerate us and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press the gas the car again we power our cars to accelerate, after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out the path and after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path.

And when I was out of line in my shortcuts directly meet with the car and it was also fitting in turn right right just me pressing her to hit the nitrous from the left side of the car and crushed the car a little bit and directly pressing his nitrous to escape again when he pressed the car very toned nitrous and me a little trouble chasing him, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the car the red color, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory,  After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we  are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to  speed up power car and we almost close to that car, I pressing the brakes slightly to drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press the gas the car again to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost close to the car . After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press the gas the car again we power our cars to accelerate.

After  that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are  closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to speed up  power car and we almost close to that car, I pressing the brakes slightly to drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press the gas the car again to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate us, after that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press brake drift a little for our car if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out track and after that I press the gas the car again we power our cars to accelerate, after that I press gas again our car to speed up our car and power We are almost approaching the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory,  After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we  are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to  speed up power car and we almost close to that car, I pressing the brakes slightly to drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press the gas the car again to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars.

I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after I pressed it again our car's gas-powered cars to accelerate us and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path and after that I press the gas the car again we power our cars to accelerate, after that I press gas again our car to speed up power car and we almost approached the car. After that we accelerate our car again by pushing his car gas sekencang us so that more toned and after that we get a turn right right and I press the brakes the car drift a little for us if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing exit path, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, I press the brakes a little bit for drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory,  After that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we  are closer to the red cars, after that I press gas again our car to  speed up power car and we almost close to that car, I pressing the brakes slightly to drift cars we otherwise we pressed the brakes we will be crashing out trajectory, after that I press a little nitrous car power to accelerate and that we are closer to the red cars, after that I press the gas the car again to speed up power car and we almost approached the car, and when you're close I was immediately approached the car because the car was destroyed live a little longer once we hit that car immediately destroyed and the time I pressed her to hit the nitrous from the back side of her body and I hit a little bit and lucky for me there was a truck in front of the car and I am a little behind his body senggol and he's a bit of a turn to the right and crashing immediately the red car and truck it instantly destroyed and damaged us directly can capture him and finish our mission is here because it can be rammed and destroyed the car.

And when the mission is completed, we get a description "Block Buster time 2:45.64 | suspect busted new personal best "and I am here not getting gold awarded due to past time which is already specified, and which I can" merit rewards awarded medal "and we also get other information, namely:

1. Block Buster

• Bounty awards

• Merit "4.000"

• Driving skills "210"

• Pursuit skills "0"

• Use of force "175"

• Personal best "1.000"

2. The Total bounty "33.040"

• (2) Cadet II New car at "40.000"

• Promotion to (3) officer at "60.000"


For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able   to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous   mission  could see my article below :

  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code
  5. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast |  Block buster "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and could play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in my comment to column suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85