[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Eagle Crest | Sports car named Desire “Laptop Games #10

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Eagle Crest | Sports car named Desire "are where this mission is about" "it's time to decide which car you desire the most will you choose freedom, passion and style? Or power aggression and muscle? "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.

After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Eagle Crest | Sports car named Desire "in which the mission was told of" it's time to decide which car you desire the most will you choose freedom, passion and style? Aggression and power or muscle? | event Distance: 6.7 Miles "which is where we will use a new car which we get before and here we are going into a race that will be raced on the track and we should be able to win the race to become a champion Racing. And d here there are also some other of his mission are:

1. First Offence (Hot pursuit)
2. Sports car named desire (Race)
3. The ultimate road car (preview)
4. Racing Stripes (Duel)
5. Timed machine (time trial)
6. Blacklisted (hot pursuit)

And here I am choosing Mission "sports car named desire" because the mission had not yet completed and I, I immediately completed the mission and just click "select" to continue the mission. And I chose the car "Porsche unleashed" | "| top speed 166mph | you have driven 8.8 miles in this car "and I immediately chose the color of the car with the car colors" ruby red metallic "and simply we click" select "to go directly to the mission.

Once we get into that mission we can see his mission description and caption rewards we will get after completing that mission, namely:

1. Sports car named desire
• Race – sports
• Fight to be 1st across the finish line to earn the most bounty
• Time Of day 3:00 pm

2. The Bounty reward
• Gold 1st 6.000 bounty
• Silver 2nd 4.000 Bounty
• Bronze 3rd 2.000 bounty

And there are also each of us wanted to play this game we get tips playing games is to "use nitrous to boost your acceleration and top speed get you faster. Slipstream other racers to go faster "and here we raced with his other enemies where, it is very quiet and lonely no travels so we more easily in the car. Just me pressing deeper into gas to be able to add the speed of my car, and my car was getting tight and get through them and when I pass them on my hit from behind. 

I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I direct push of nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to my car's speed to can car chase in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I was immediately pressed the brakes I can drift a little for in turn right.

I immediately pressing my more gas to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I pressing the brakes slightly to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I immediately pressing gas me deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to Add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out the turns not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to Add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I direct my pressing the brakes slightly to can drift in turn right, I immediately pressed the gas I deeper to add speed my car again to be able to pursue the car in front of me. 

And I get in the fast lane or can tell me the path of shortcuts and I get into those lines to be hasten past my opponent when already on a fast track I direct my pressing nitrous, and already in the straight path I press my nitrous to be able to speed up my car, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to Add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out the turns not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to Add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I direct my pressing the brakes slightly to can drift in turn right, I immediately pressed the gas I deeper to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous a little bit and there turn right directly I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to the car's speed I to be able to pursue the car there in front of me.

And I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to Add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I direct my pressing the brakes slightly to can drift in turn right, I immediately pressed the gas I deeper to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous a little bit and there turn right directly I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to the car's speed I to be able to pursue the car there in front of me, and I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again. 

While already on the right path in the path of these shortcuts I press nitrous I could accelerate again to touch the finish line since I've been in the position of one so I had to be away from them, I immediately pressed the nitrous direct and there is little turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I the immediate pressing my more gas to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I was immediately pressed the brakes I can drift a little for in turn right, I immediately pressed the gas I have more to add the speed of my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we don't pressing the brakes we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters.

And I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous direct there a little bit and turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to the car's speed I to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I immediately pressing my more gas to add speed my car again, I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately tapping the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to get the drift. 

And I jump out of the path of the shortcut earlier and return to the main route on which the time is already in the main line I was in position one and I immediately pressed the nitrous can accelerate me to my car, I immediately pressed the nitrous direct and there is little turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I the immediate pressing my more gas to add speed my car again, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I pressing the brakes slightly to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add right to my car speed car chase in front of me, and I immediately pressing my more gas to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I pressing the brakes slightly to drift if we do not suppress rem we'll be hitting out and crashed the line delimiter, I immediately pressed the gas I deeper to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to can he crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I direct push of nitrous to add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I met again with a right turn and I was immediately pressing my brakes slightly to drift in turn right, I immediately pressed the gas I deeper to add speed my car again, and I hit a car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well.

I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and rammed line delimiters, and I immediately pressed the nitrous to add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my gas pressing deeper, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and bumping the border line, and I was immediately pressed the nitrous to add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, and I hit a the car in front of me to get to him crashing out was not crashing out as well, I immediately pressed the nitrous and directly turn right I press the brakes a little bit to be able to drift if we do not suppress rem we will be crashing out and bumping the border line, and I was immediately pressed the nitrous to add to my car's speed to be able to pursue the car in front of me, and I direct my pressing the gas further to add speed my car again, I meet again  with a turn right and I immediately pressed the brakes I can drift a  bit to turn right and at the moment it is the finish line it's almost  Dean and I immediately pressed the nitrous me again to be able to  directly enter into the finish line and end his my first enter into g ARIS finished ninth and finished my mission was in this mission.

And after we had touched the finish line and I get Championship 1st and we can see the description of the race when we last "Sports car named desire time 3:04.81 | your finished 1st new personal best "and I also get the rewards awarded" gold "and the rewards of his lan keterang, namely:

1. Sports car named desire
• Bounty awards
• Finish 1st 6,000
• Driving Skills 1,160
• Personal Best 1,000

2. The Total Bounty 58.935
• (2) co-founded the new car at 60,000
• Rank up top (3) co-founded II At 60,000
• I new reward 


  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code
  5. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5 Source Code
  6. [Game review] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "Laptop Games #6 Source Code
  7. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley | Lightning Reflex “Laptop Games #7 Source Code
  8. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Do look After It “Laptop Games #8 Source Code
  9. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Big Timber Forest | Fighting Dirty “Laptop Games #9 Source Code

Many  of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit-Eagle  Crest | Sports car named Desire "and to know my next mission in" Need  For Speed Hot Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my  account @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and  if you guys have an account steam and can play with me in these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I am up for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58