[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Do look After It “Laptop Games #8

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Do look After It "are where this mission is about" Seacrest County PD has just taken delivery of the aston martin one – 77.  It's the world's most expensive production sports car, so the safe  drive you'll pick up time penalties for hitting anything ", after we  finish the mission on a previous article in and here we have gained a  new series of car" Aston Martin one-77 | traffic police units | For a strictly number of discerning customers, one – 77 fuses advanced techmology with stunning aston martin design to create what is possibly the world's most desirable automotive art form "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.

After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Do look After It "are where this mission is about Do look After It | Traffic Police Units "are where this mission is about" Seacrest County PD has just taken delivery of the aston martin one – 77. It's the world's most expensive production sports car, so the safe drive you'll pick up time penalties for hitting anything | Event Distance: 5.2 Miles "which is where we will use a new car which we get before and here we will be pursuing a car which we will capture his difference but here we have to rotate direction looking for the fast track to be able to catch him, and here here also there are some of his other mission, namely:

1. Block Buster (interceptor)

2. Do look after it (preview)

3. Hang Tough (interceptor)

4. Hard target (hot pursuit)

That  is where on the first mission we've completed, and this time it was the  second mission of the "grand ocean coast" i.e. "do look after it" and  simply we click select to continue into that mission and we use our car  "Aston Martin one-77 | traffic police units | For a strictly number of discerning customers, one – 77 fuses advanced techmology with stunning aston martin design to create what is possibly the world's most desirable automotive art form. "

After  that, simply we click "select" to get into the game and the mission and  in this mission we get some information that is in these games are:

1. Do Look after it

• Preview – Traffic Police

• Respond to the dispatch call us fast you can

• Time of day 6:00 pm

2. The Bounty Reward

• Distinction 1:51.00 "6.000 bounty"

• Merit 2:01.00 "4.000 bounty"

• Pass 2:24.00 "2.000 bounty"

And we also get tips on playing these games that often arises when we start our mission which is "off road routes featured well worn tracks – stay on these to go faster, anticipate turns keep an eye on your folders to stay ahead of the game. Nitrous works best when you're accelerating – don't waste it when you're close to top speed "and we go straight into the path of the race after going into the mission, the mission this time is the same as the mission before him we become a police that will pursue the enemy who were violating the traffic, that is where we will pursue him but through another path so that speeding up there and when we want to chase him we get a notice from our police team which is "central to all units, ofificer require assistance on lost horse road. "

After listening to the command of the police team, we direct the rotating direction and get on with it I press gas kan sekencang possible to be able to quickly and can be up to the time specified in this mission we also should take – heart because if not careful – if we take crashing delimiter lines we will be exposed to penalties + 2, and I was immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we ha RUS against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can be said  path shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so  that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in  turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty  when turn right in when we drift we h the flow against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can be said  path shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so  that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in  turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty  when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing a border road, and already in j  Alan straight I a little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car  and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, already in the mesh n my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road n  RUS I slightly pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right right I  press my brake a little so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been in my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car.

And when I get into the path of shortcuts, and as already in the line with the path of the shortcut that I hit an extremely narrow hedged roads that are in the path of shortcuts and I am exposed to penalties + 8 for 4 times hit a border road, and I immediately pressing gas again as deep as possible and I pressed the nitrous to accelerate my car power, while in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we follow directions turn we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car  again more deeply so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the  gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so  that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now my left right turn on me nekan brake my car slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been in my little straight pressing nitrous  me to accelerate my car power, already on the road my little straight  pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous cars me and I immediately pressed  the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately  pressed the gas more again, and in turn right right I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road straight I se slightly pressing my nitrous-powered car speed up so that I, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing hit an hindrance to the roads, already in the way of my straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that  speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn  right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when  turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right  left I press the brakes the car I sed ikit so that drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been in my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, it's getting in the way of my straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous car I  and I also get into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I  press brake my car a little bit s effort drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been in my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and  I also get into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I  press brake my car a little bit supa Yes the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right direction follow if we turn we will crashing crashed into a perimeter road, and  already on the way to my straight little pressing me to accelerate  labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say  track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so  that speed up my car, I direct gas pressing deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing a delimiter the road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car. 

After that I jump out of the path of shortcuts, and as already on the straight I was immediately pressed the power to accelerate my nitrous my car and that I am up to the time specified, I immediately pressed the gas further, and while in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been in my little straight pressing nitrous me to accelerate my car's power and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, it's getting in the way of my straight little pressing my nitrous  so accelerating the power of my car and I also enter into the fast lane  or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car  again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous  so accelerating the power of my car and I also enter into the fast lane  or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car  again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn k If we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, turn right at the moment I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we follow the direction of the turn We will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car anymore  more in order that speeds up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that  the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right left I press  the brakes in my car a little bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left say a pressing brake my car slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous so accelerating the power to my car, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car. 

And I direct my pressing nitrous to accelerate my car's power, and in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right direction follow if we turn we will crashing crashing a border road, and it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered my car accelerates so that, already in the way of my straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous cars me and I immediately pressed the gas  my car again deeper so that speed up my car, and I was immediately  pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I  immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press  my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also  get into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately  pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I  immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press  my brake slightly so that the drift d an unpalatable when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashed into a perimeter road, turn right at the moment I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting the road, crashed into a delimiter already in my straight little pressing nitrous I so my car power accelerating, already on the road straight I slightly pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can tell me the path of shortcuts, and I  directly pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I  immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press  my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I  immediately pressed the gas further, d When an in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been in my paths straight slightly pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, it's getting in the way of my little straight  pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into  the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the  gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed  the gas further, and when I press left right turn brake my car slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been in my little straight  pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into  the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the  gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed  the gas further, and when I press left right turn brake my car slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must s against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered car accelerates so me and I also enter into the fast lane or can be said  path shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so  that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in  turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty  when turn right in when we drift we h the flow against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been in my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car. 

And  when I turn on the right to the left I immediately pressed the brake to  turn right while at dirft, and I immediately pressed the gas my car  again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right left I press brake mob Il me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been in my little straight pressing nitrous I so accelerate  power of my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track  shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that  speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn  right left I press brake mo My bil is a little so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we follow turn the direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, turn right at the moment I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing hit an hindrance to the roads, already in the way of my straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, it's getting in the way of my straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up  my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right  left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn  right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn  right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing se  fruit border roads, already in my straight little pressing me to  accelerate labor nitrous cars me and I immediately pressed the gas my  car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn k If we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered cars accelerate so that I, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up  my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, already in the way of my  straight little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous cars me and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been in my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car. 

While  already on the road straight again I immediately pressed the nitrous to  accelerate my car power again, and when I turn on the right to the left  I immediately pressed the brake to turn right while at dirft, and I  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I  press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in  when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right  direction follow if we turn we will crashing crashed into a perimeter road, already on the road my little straight pressed me to accelerate labor nitrous my car and I also enter into the fast lane or can say track shortcut, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper  so speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in  turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty  when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn  right left I press the brakes the car s Aya a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, turn right at the moment I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty time turn right at the moment we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, it's been on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous-powered my car accelerates so that, already in my paths straight  a little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car, and I was  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, already on the road my little  straight my nitrous pressing so that accelerate power my car and I was  immediately pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car,  I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I  press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I direct gas pressing deeper, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing a delimiter  the street, and already in the way of my straight little pressing me to  accelerate labor nitrous my car, When it's been on the road straight  again I immediately pressed the nitrous to accelerate my car power  again, and when I turn on the right to the left I immediately pressed  the brake for the moment at dirft turn right, and I was immediately  pressed the gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I  immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press  my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right on time We drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing a limiting way. 

I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas further, and now in turn right left I press brake my car slightly so that the drift and ena k when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, turn right at the moment I press the brakes the car left me a bit so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we turn right direction have to fight if we turn follow direction we will be crashing crashing a border road, was on the road a little straight my pressing my nitrous power my car accelerates so that, already in the way of my straight little pressing my nitrous  so accelerating the power of my car, and I was immediately pressed the  gas my car again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed  the gas further, already in the way of my straight little pressing me to  accelerate labor nitrous car I and I immediately pressed the gas my car  again deeper so that speed up my car, I immediately pressed the gas  further, and now in turn right left I press my brake slightly so that  the drift and tasty when turn right, I immediately pressed the gas more in another, and when I press left right turn brake my car slightly so that the drift and tasty when turn right in when we drift we must fight against the direction of the turn right if we turn follow direction we will be hitting a wall, crashed into a road, and it's been on the road luru s I a little pressing me to accelerate labor nitrous my car, and I was immediately pressed the nitrous I as I was almost near its end and I arrive on the spot and another police team had also been waiting for and I was immediately shut down the line and the end of his car could not move, the enemy had already been caught.

And after the mission is complete, we can see a description of our race and the rewards that we get are:

1. Do look after it time: 2:02:51

• New rewards "pass awarded"

2. Bounty Awards

• Pass "2.000"

• Driving Skills "800"

• Personal Best "1.000"

3. Total Bounty "43.220"

• (2) cadet II New car At "50.000"

• Promotion to (3) Officer At "60.000"

For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able    to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous    mission  could see my article below :


  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code
  5. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5 Source Code
  6. [Game review] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "Laptop Games #6 Source Code
  7. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley | Lightning Reflex “Laptop Games #7 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit Grand Ocean Coast |  Do look After It "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and can play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58