[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point “Laptop Games #3

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "are where this mission is about" sport series "info and description of" Pagani invites you to test drive their latest exotic, the zonda cinque roadster. Valued at over $2 m and with a production run limited to just five cars – try to return it In one piece! |  event distance: 4.2 miles ", after we finish the mission on a previous  article in and here we have gained a new car series" Audi TTRS  Performance type 2011 | " The most powerful audi TT ever Produced "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point | Sports Series "with a description of the Mission of" Pagani invites you to test drive their latest exotic, the zonda cinque roadster. Valued at over $2 m and with a production run limited to just five cars – try to return it In one piece! | event distance: 4.2 miles "and on this mission there are also some other of his mission are:

1. the Vanishing Point (preview)

2. Escape Lane (hot pursuit)

3. Stampede (Hot pursuit)

4. The Jet set (Race)

5. Power Camp (Hot pursuit)

6. Calm before the strom (hot pursuit)

And I choose the mission "Vanishing Point" because it's just this new mission is open for us to play, after that just click on the "select" and here we select cars "pagan Roadster" where the car description "– rear wheel drive | Price $1.8 million |  year 2010 "and just click next and we can choose the color of the car  according to the wishes of our" white, Silver, metallic silver, red, red  metallic, yellow metallic, yellow, and blue "and I chose white because  white is very stout and visible bers IH when we brought him up, after we click "select" and the time is already in the game we get some description in this game are:

1. the Vanishing Point

• Preview – sports

• Beat the par times to earn medals

• Time of day 10:00 am

2. The Bounty Reward

• Gold "1:22.00" 6.000 bounty

• Silver "1:30.00" 4.000 bounty

• Bronze "1:53.00" 2.000 bounty

And  after that we also get tips on games is to "stick to the tarmac in low  slung exotics – – they're not buit for off road driving and expert  racers use nitrous on the exits to turns to get to top speed fast!!"

And once we get into the games and on this mission as it turns out we have to get to your destination with the specified time i.e. "1:22.00" if we get before the time specified we get "gold medal" and instantly we add speed to accelerate to at a time that is already set, and I am still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of the car and I drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to  can be finished before the time specified and am still adding to the  speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous  oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more horsepower to the speed again and this time my commute time "0:34.92 | 2.4 miles "

And after that I go straight to my shortcuts and directly use the nitrous oxide NOS to increase the speed of the car and now it takes me into "0:41.95 | 1.9 miles "and I instantly drift turn right again on the left, still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I because of frequent play car games and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before  the time specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into  my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the  speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more power speed again, there turn right to the right I immediately press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games because the car and I understand when cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn.

After that I jump out of the path of shortcuts and I directly use nitrous oxide NOS to increase the speed of the car and now it takes me into "0:55.75 | 1.2 miles "and I instantly drift turn right again on the left, still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I because of frequent play car games and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before  the time specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into  my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the  speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more power speed again, there turn right to the right I immediately press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games because the car and I understand when cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car.

And I am still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand When cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still add speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more power speed again, there turn right to the right I immediately press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games because the car and I understand when cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, keep now it takes me into a "1: at 06 | 0.7 miles "and I instantly drift turn right again on the left, still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I because of frequent play car games and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and am still adding to the speed again.

I directly use nitrous oxide NOS to increase the speed of the car and now it takes me into a "1:13.58 | 0.3 miles "the distance of the finish line almost close and I instantly drift turn right again on the left, still not using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of the car and I own and I drift as they often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add more speed  to be finished before the time specified and am still adding to the  speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous  oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more power speed again, there turn right to the right I immediately press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games because the car and I understand when cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car.

And I directly use nitrous oxide NOS I save and also new is fully charged I use, and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games and car I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, I enter into my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we  as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn  right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time  specified and am still adding to the speed again, I enter into my direct  shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. I entered my direct shortcuts and paths press nitrous oxide NOS I to add the speed of my car. and there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer the car we as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right and I immediately add more power speed again, there turn right to the right I immediately press the brake to slow down the speed of my car and drift on its own and I often play games because the car and I understand when cars drift of power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and I still increase speed again, keep now it takes me into a "1: at 18 |  0.1 miles "and the distance of the finish line was already in front of  my eyes and immediately turn right again at the drift left, still not  using nitrous oxide NOS I save him when my new use is already full, and  there turn right into my right directly press the brake to slow down the  speed  and my car drift on its own and I often play games the cars and I understand car drift when power is not stable and I am still rocking when cars drift to the right steer our cars as much as possible to the left against the direction of the turn right, and I immediately add speed again to be finished before the time specified and am still adding to the speed again.

I went in and the end of the finish line with a time that I traveled "1:20:43 |  and new personal best and I also get the rewards "gold medal awarded"  and you enter the speedwall in 1st "time of 1:20:43" and reward that we  get are:
1. the Vanishing Point
• Bounty awards
• Gold 6.000
• Driving skills 700
• Personal best 1.000
2. The Total bounty 50.775
• (2) co-founded the new car at 60.000
• Rank up to (3) co-founded II at 60.000


For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous  mission could see my article below :   


  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] " Need For Speed Hot Pursuit -  Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon |  Vanishing Point "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account @razaoktafian and do  not forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you guys have an  account steam and could play with me in these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments to my suggestions and games What did you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

I must say that the boosting service at https://askboosters.gg/ has really surprised me. The team really stands out because they are committed to getting great results while still being professional and nice. They very good at getting things done, whether it's moving up in a game or reaching certain goals within the game. Their dedication to protecting my account and privacy is a big plus that made me feel at ease during the whole process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58