[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to the beach "which is where the mission was told of the" Respond to repots of dangerous driving in the vicinity of mission beach.  Locate the three racers and shut them down ", after we finish the  mission on a previous article in and here we have gained a new car  series" Ford | Police Interceptor | Concept | traffic police units | $2010 40.000 | a new kind of weapon in the battle for public safety "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to the beach | Traffic Police units |  Event Distance: 9.9 miles "that mission this time we become a police  car driving and we also have to destroy other people's cars that are  raced and in this mission there are also a few other of his mission are:

1. Escape to the beach (Hot Pursuit)

2. Sunset Scalpel (Rapid Response)

3. Hard to handle (Interceptor)

After  that, I immediately chose the mission named "Escape to the beach"  because of a new mission that is already open so we just click "select"  to continue that mission, and while police cars pick I'm not using our  new car get but I use branded car "Mazda RX – 8 | Rotary revolution | top speed is 146 mph | 232 BHP @ 8.200 "why did I choose the car and I didn't use the new car I get, because this car mazda is very toned and very nice when we're hitting the enemy because the body balance this car is very strong and stable when we hitting an enemy and also there's a description on this car the RX – 8 was launched in 2003 and has sold over 160.00 units worldwide, so far this car has won more than 50 awards globally including many ' car of the year '' awards In 2003 and 2004. With a refreshed look an improved performance the latest RX – 8 is still the U.S. stylish and fresh as it was when first. "we just go ahead and click" select "to get into the race.

After coming into the race we directly provide some description of the mission that should we go through and we can also see the Prize rewards that we get when the missions already won races in the US and also we give tips when raced in the games is to "call in a helicopter to try and slow down escaping racers. Save EMP for the straights – it's easier to lock when you're nice and steady "and a description and the rewards we get later, namely:

1. Escape to the beach

• Hot pursuit – traffic police

• Shutdown the race to earn the most bounty

• Time of day "3:00 pm"

2. The Bounty reward

• Distinction "3 Busts" 6.000 bounty

• Merit "2 Busts" 4.000 bounty

• Pass "1 busts" 2.000 bounty

3. Available Weapons

• Spike Strip

• Road block

And in this mission we must be rammed all the cars who were racing across the highway, and they are only 3 cars that were racing, so we should be able to pursue the car and must destroy the cars one by one and we wait a minute in the roadside and when the car passed in front of us we immediately pursued the car. And we directly tancap gas and gas speed pressing us so that we can pursue them as we chase them we get a notice from our police team they say "all units, we have a high priority situation on mission beach" and we instantly add the speed of the car and just let the first nitro NOS his full new NOS nitrous oxide we wear as almost near them.

And we immediately see you with my right right turn directly pressing the brakes of my car just a little so that the car we drift if we do not suppress rem then our car very easy hitting off track the trajectory of the car when I drift my car, I steer the direction of the right to the left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly and I immediately NOS nitrous oxide pressed to accelerate my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed up my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard on the reins. I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, my directions right to the right against the direction of the turn right because If not our direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me.

And I've been close to the car in front of me with the yellow car, I simply hit the nitrous oxide NOS and I hit the cars so mangled and apparently has not been destroyed, and he's a little slow down his car and I immediately just wait the car and I slowed my car anymore so he had to pass me and I am also waiting for the car and he speeds up the car he was using nitrous oxide NOS and I immediately rammed her again from the right side and then the car my hit was destroyed and we managed to destroy 1 car and we get a notice from the games "racer busted 500 bounty" and remarks on our screens "merit at 2 busts | 1 bust | 8.6 miles | 0:32.72 "and I immediately pressed the gas again to accelerate the speed of my car to Chase 2 cars again should we destroyed right and I immediately pressed the nitro NOS anymore, and we immediately see you with my left right turn directly pressing the brakes in my car just a little so that the car we drift if we do not suppress rem then our car very easy hitting off track the trajectory of the car when I drift my car, I steer the direction of the right to the right against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the directions right to the right then the car we very hard on the reins, and right after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly and I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again , and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard on the reins. I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, my directions right to the right against the direction of the turn right because If not our direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me.

I've been close to the car in front of me with a blue car, I simply hit the nitrous oxide NOS and I hit the car from behind so crushed and turned out to have not been destroyed, and he's a little slow down his car and I immediately  the car just wait and I slowed my car anymore so he had to pass me and I  am also waiting for the car and he speeds up the car he was using  nitrous oxide NOS and I immediately rammed her again from the right side  again and the time the car was destroyed and the car hit me crashing into the outside of the track and slammed into a wall, all the way and the car was destroyed and enters into the abyss that is in close to the sea and we managed to destroy two cars and we get a notice from the games "racer busted 500 bounty again" and the description "merit on our screens at 3 busts | 2 bust | 8.2 miles | 0:47.06 "and I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed up my car so that I could get closer again and the car is so far away from us, no matter our immediate pressing the gas again and we pressed the nitro NOS again for speeding us to be close to him. And we immediately see you with my right right turn directly pressing the brakes of my car just a little so that the car we drift if we do not suppress rem then our car very easy hitting off track the trajectory of the car when I drift my car, I steer the direction of the right to the left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly and I immediately NOS nitrous oxide pressed to accelerate my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed up my car so that I could even closer.

And I get out of the path of shortcuts or fast-track, I immediately was behind him and I see you immediately turn right again to the right, she is also my right turn directly pressing my gas to get closer and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit just to be closer to her and I rammed all iron Board notice turn to the right just hit me and I immediately added the speed while I pressed the nitro NOS and turned out to be a car that is in front of me she also pressed the nitro car so NOS the very fast ones we should be able to read the situation the State of our car and the situation of the enemy cars so that we could be closer with him, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up movement my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard on the reins. I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, my directions right to the right against the direction of the turn right because If not our direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me.

And we immediately see you with my right right turn directly pressing the brakes of my car just a little so that the car we drift if we do not suppress rem then our car very easy hitting off track the trajectory of the car when I drift my car, I steer the direction of the right to the left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly and I immediately NOS nitrous oxide pressed to accelerate my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could even closer. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me. I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed up my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard on the reins. I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, my directions right to the right against the direction of the turn right because If not our direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me.

I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed up my car so that I could get closer again and the car is so far away from us, no matter our immediate pressing the gas again and we pressed the nitro NOS again for speeding us to be close to him. And we immediately see you with my right right turn directly pressing the brakes of my car just a little so that the car we drift if we do not suppress rem then our car very easy hitting off track the trajectory of the car when I drift my car, I steer the direction of the right to the left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly and I immediately NOS nitrous oxide pressed to accelerate my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car. my direction right to left against the direction of the turn right because if we don't the direction right to left then our car very hard in full right, and after that I immediately pressed the gas my car again in order to pursue those there in front of me, I approach them directly da n I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to speed my car so that I could get closer again, and I was immediately approached them I press gas my car more in so that I could speed up the movement of my car, I immediately pressed the nitro NOS to  speed up my car so that I could get closer again and I have been close  to the car in front of me with the car is red, I simply hit the nitrous  oxide NOS and I hit the car from behind so crushed and turned out to  have not been destroyed, and he's a little slow down his car and I just wait the car immediately and I slowed my car anymore so he had to pass me and I am also waiting for the car and he speeds up the car he was using nitrous oxide NOS and I instantly his bumping again from the back side of the car and apparently haven't destroyed also, I immediately pressed the brakes so that he would first pass through me and when that is the cars past me and I pressed the nitro NOS and I hit her car from the side again later  approximately in the right position right next to the back door when I  bumped into him I pressed NOS nitrous oxide and the crushed cars I hit  and we managed to destroy 3 cars continues to the cars crashing out of  the track and slammed into a delimiter the road and we get a notice from the games, "race" shutdown and description on the screen of our Officers have the suspect in custody, this thing is over".

Once completed we bumped into all the cars that are on the mission we have completed that mission we could see a description on the mission are:
1. Escape to the beach time "1:41.74"
• Race shutdown New personal best
2. Medal rewards "Distinction awarded"
3. Escape to the beach
• Bounty awards
• Distinction 6.000
• Driving skills 230
• Pursuit Skills 0
• Use of force 1.775
• Personal best 1.000
4. Total Bounty "27.655"
• (2) cadet II New car at 30.000
• Promotion to (3) officer at 60.000
• 2 new rewards


for all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able  to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous  mission  could see my article below : 

  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4.  [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit –Mission Beach | Escape to beach"and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and can play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

I play this game when boring, good game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83