[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach of the peace “ Computer and Laptop Games #1

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with my  @razaoktafian been a long time I didn't post the article games, because I  was busy with the forefront on campus and attend college, and I also as  a Secretary in the set and activities the set is very much so I didn't  get to post articles and all the activities I've finished so I can  already post articles games again, and this time I post the games that  are on the computer or laptop that is games "[Game reviews]" Need For  Speed Hot Pursuit – Race Online and Career "Computer and Laptop Games"  before you play these games you can download games in the application  "Steam" which where in the application this is very much the steam games  and these games I bought in the application "steam" These games are games that are prepaid. The sporty genre games or races before made into games, it's already there in the movie so for who like his movies and want to play the games of his mandatory you guys play this games and compulsory you guys have this games


After you guys download these games and have just you guys go to the games, we are obliged to advance settings "Configuration Tool" which is where the "Configuration Tool" are some of his other menu:

1. Graphics Adapter

2. Screen Resolutions

3. Speaker Setup

4. Webcam

Once we know the settings in the configuration tool simply we click play games from the steam application having already entered into the games we will get the notice "This icon indicates the game is accesing save data on the HDD. Do not swict off the power when you see this icon or the access indicator flashing. " Just click continue "

After that we will get a notice on the games "need for speed pursuit" i.e. "Log into your EA account enter your EA account details" with the contents of his statement i.e. "If you already have an existing EA account please enter the e-mail address and password for the account below. The account may have been created in another EA title on either a console, in a pc game, or on an EA website. If you don't already have an account please create on to use the online features of this title "and if you already have an account from EA can directly login using the account kalin if don't have him we could make his account of these games with Choose the menu "create new account" and here we get a few of his other menu:

1. E-mail

2. Password

3. Login

4. Forgot Password

5. Create New Account

Because here I have no account from EA I create his menu by selecting the "create new account" directly navigate to the menu and click "continue"

After we did the "create new account" in the menu this menu contains some mandatory us content and there is some step that we have to go through the Step 1 "(Review), Step 2 (Create), Step 3 (Share), step 4 (Play) da tone some of his" other menu enter the following information to add to your account "and we are obliged to fill in some parts of the menu that's been given, namely:

1. Date of Birth

2. Country

3. Language

And fill in the appropriate course date of birth you guys and you guys as well as you guys want to wear while playing if already you guys fill in corresponding date of birth you guys you guys just go ahead and click "continue" to continue the game.

Once we click "continue" we instantly get info on games of this description of "need for speed world is an online racing game that you play the way want. Race with your friend or compete against thousands of others in an ever – an expanding world "and while it's been in games" need for speed hot pursuit "we get some parts that we can choose the menu and its menu options are:

1. Photo

2. the Wall

3. Hot Pursuit Online

4. Caraeer

5. the Autolog Recommends

6. NFS News

7. Settings

And I play these games in the mission menu career, because in that many career menu mission – a mission that we have to solve.

After that just select the menus in my career to complete my first mission which is "Memorial Valley | Breach actions of the peace "with his mission of info that is" Sports series | Repotrs are coming in of increased police presence in light of the recent spike in street racing throughout the seacrest county. Not that you'd have anything to do with that, would you? | event distance: 7.5 Miles "and if we already know his mission just click" select "to continue his mission. After we click "select" we hear the first landing of the games "on your car has been installed with the latest anti – pursuit technology, the spike strip based on SCPD technology the system releases a lethal spiked strips from the rear of your car if another vehicle drivers over the strip they will be damaged and be temporarily immobilized use the moment well and make your move, your vehicle can only carry a limited number of strips and will take time to recharger after each use so only fire when you are confirmed a hit your heads up the display will let you know when the system is online. "after we hear his direct referrals we choose our race car to me here by car brand" DODGE | Charger SRT 8 "with a description of his car info i.e." Get in Get reborn | You have driven 0.0 miles in this car | top speed (165 mph), BHP (425 @ 6.200) "and just click continue to continue the race.

Once we click "continue" us directly to our first mission in the game and in this game we get a description of him as "Breach actions of the peace | Hot pursuit – sports | win the race without being busted to earn the most bounty | Time of day 6.00 PM "and we can also see the" reward Bounty ", namely:
1. Gold (6.000 bounty)
2. Silver (4.000 bounty)
3. Bronze (2.000 bounty)
And the available weapons (spike strip 4) and we also give tips on games is to "shake off the cops by driving in the oncoming interstate, EMP is most effective on targets hit just before a sharp turn" and just click continue to enter into per Toy race. And directly tancap gas we toned to seize the Championship 1 in this race, we participated in the first car behind them and we must not neglect our nitro – vain, we save our nitro comes first because it is still early for later if we use nitro car gas again and we his sekencang turn right and there we might brake a bit let us drift slightly and I get 200 + top speed and we just our car gas again.

We skip the car ahead of us, we toned it again we press the gas nitrous oxide a bit to get through our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right of us a little brake We continued our chase car gas again in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn rightwe continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position.

And the moment we toned his speed turned out in front of us there was a police car that was waiting for us and a description of the police car that is "new interceptor unit engangin ford, ford police interceptor concept" and we are in a chase with the police car he chased us, and we directly tap the nitro to accelerate the car ran us, and we are in the same police car hit from behind and do not let us hit was in the same police car going fast because if we ketabrak firmer by police car we will die and can't continued our mission and we directly tancap gas again, we enter the shortcut so that they are slightly hard to chase us, we toned it again we press the gas nitrous oxide a bit to get through our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursued the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them far d with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position.

And it turns out the car in the back I can pursue my car, and he's very fast and I lost a bit of control I slammed into the pavement the way so my car speed is slightly reduced and he directly past me and I was in the car at once and skip 2 the second car that passes I turns out he's been in a chase by police cars and we jump to the left side to menutupin their way and I hit a car that passed me onto a police car so he was caught by the police and I directly tancap gas again by pressing the nitro so more quickly and behind me still in a chase by police car again, we hit was in the same police car from behind and do not let us hit was in the same police car going fast because if we ketabrak firmer by police car we will death and could not be continued our mission and we directly tancap gas again, we enter the shortcut so that they are slightly hard to chase us, we toned it again we press the gas nitrous oxide a bit to get through our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little of your opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursued the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro saj a let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position, there is turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursued the car in front of us and we we car gas again , do not let them pass through us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position.

And when I was in the first position and the police car behind me slammed into me from behind and I left and capsizes we directly pressing the brakes a little bit so he's in front of us and when I press the brake a little car, and the car behind me tightly straight past me we became my second position directly tancap gas again while pressing nitro cars and police still follow us from behind, it turns out that we are still in a chase by police cars and we jump to the left side to menutupin their way and I hit a car that passed me onto a police car so he was caught by the police and I directly tancap gas again by pressing the nitro so more quickly and behind me still in a chase by police car again, we hit was in the same police car from behind and do not let us hit was in the same police car going fast because if we ketabrak firmer by police car we will die and cannot be continued our mission and we directly tancap gas again, we enter the shortcut so they slightly hard our pursuit, we toned it again we press the gas nitrous oxide a bit to get through our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again We pursued the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position, there is turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursued the car in front of us and we we car gas again , do not let them pass through us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car. We gas again toned we press a little nitro to get past our opponents we've add nitro then we hit a little bit an opponent's car so he was devastated and became slowly we gas our car again, there are turn right we continued our little brake gas again we pursue the car in front of us and we we car gas again, lest they pass us and we add our little nitro let them away with our car and they were too close to me and I hit them because they were beside me we He let me hit him move over to the side and we block any more they don't love them past us and since I've been in the first position and the end of his mission on I won this in position one and my car completely destroyed all because in the hit was kept by the police car.

And after we finished the race and I won on this mission we can see a description of our race "breach actions of the peace | you finished 1 | time 3:48.10 | new personal best | Medal reward (the Gold awarded) | you enter the speedwall in 1 "and the total bounty we get yatu" 30.014 | (2) the suspect "New car at 40,000 | rank up to (3) co-founded II at 60.000 "description is already in total by this yaiut games:
1. Finished 1 "6.000"
2. Driving skills "2.730"
3. Cost to state "400"
4. Evasion "400"
5. Personal best "1,000"
6. Total bounty "36.545"
7. (2) co-founded the "new car at 40.000"
8. Rank up to (3) co-founded II AT "60.000"
After we complete the mission we are getting a new car that is "BWM Z4 sDrive35is Sports Series" the year 2010 at a price of $60.000 and we get a description of the car that is "future perfect, the BWM roadster Reborn"


The  explanation of these games and how to play games "Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit – Race Online and Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace"  and if you have an account on steam and can play with me in these  games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and follow my account steemitn @razaoktafian and I as well as many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments to my suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review many of my games this article may be useful for all of you, good luck and happy games read the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58