[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir “ Computer and Laptop Games #2

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission, namely Mission  "Carson Ridge reservoir" which is where this mission menc eritkan about  "sport series" and the description of her as "BWM info put the joy in  racing, and the BMW roadster is now reborn with the Z4 sDRive35is." That is where we have to use the car which BMW series we already get yesterday and we have to use the car for our use, but in this mission we need not worry about the other car to use, because it is just send them information for our use, but on this mission I didn't use the car but other cars, and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Carson Ridge reservoir | future perfect | Sports Series "which in the mission said" BMW put the joy in racing, and the BMW roadster is now reborn with the Z4 sDrive35is. Express joy in your own way in this all NEW BMW roadster event along the coast of sunset Bay. "that's where his distance event IE" 7.6 Miles "and on this mission we can also see his other missions that have yet to open in this mission are:

1. Future Perfect (race)

2. Encore Performance (race)

3. Unreasonable Force (Hot pursuit)

4. The Spirit of performance (the duel)

5. Wild Ride (time trial)

6. Highway battle (hot pursuit)

Once I know my next mission I just click "select" to go into this game and I will finish the mission.

And after we've click "select" us directly at the point of using the latest cars we got yesterday i.e. BMW Z4 series "sDriver35is" which is where here we can directly provide the cars and we can't switch to another car, and here There is also how the menu color options that we can change the color of the car and his colors "red, blue, Brown, Black metallic, dark black, white and silver" and I chose the color of the car that is black metallic because it seems to me this color sanga t gallant and cool while using this color if I choose car color for my use I immediately chose "select" to continue our mission if it is, we get a mission that is in this match are:

1. Future Perfect | Race – Sports

• Fight to be 1st across the finish line to earn the most bounty

• Time of day "3.00 PM"

2. The Bounty reward

• Gold 1st 6.000 Bounty

• Silver 2nd 4.000 Bounty

• Bronze 3rd 2.000 Bounty

And we also give tips for driving "Steer clear of the other racers, smashing them off the road is fun, but it won't get you to the finish line faster." And we're already into the trajectory of the race while in the racetrack we get notification at this games, "opposite of adults chiddy bang," and we immediately panasin the car, we directly tancap speed to get past them we Add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there is a turn to the left, we kan tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right We just let the little brake car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in belo k's, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the they.

And when I am in position 1 and turn out the moment I entered the road sooner or can say goes into a shortcut, in this shortcut was very narrow and I'm very sorry to cut this because I twice rammed the perimeter road as cars I was very fast and I am hard to control my car so I've been in position 4, and now is back to the way I actually directly tancap we speed to get past them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide Don't be too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there is a turn to the left, we kan tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift steer the car we should be stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so that he can not get past me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right.

And while I was in the first position turned out to be a car behind me very quickly he turned out using nitrous oxide NOS to get through me and when he's been behind me in my car hit by him so I am terhampas to the left and crashed into the perimeter roads and the speed of my car being reduced and the car is behind my opponent last straight past me and I was in 3rd position now and I immediately add my car speed by using nitrous oxide NOS to be able to pursue the record that is in the ahead of me and I instantly drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so that he could not get through me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to menj AUH from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away.

And again – while I've been in position 1, I don't see the rearview mirror of my car and my opponent turns out he's been using nitrous oxide NOS to get past me and he slammed into me again from behind and I terhampas again to the left and crashed into a wall, the road again and I was in 3rd position and I lost control and those who are behind me they instantly pass me by use of nitrous oxide NOS them again, and I when they're behind me in my car hit by him so I am terhampas to the left and m enabrak border road and the speed of my car being reduced and the car is behind my opponent last straight past me and I was in 3rd position now and I immediately add my car speed by using nitro to NOS pursue those there in front of me and I instantly drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind the soup Aya he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to menj AUH from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the they.

And  misfortune befell me again, my car again – again in their already hit  behind me and I was hitting it again to the right border of the road and  my car is broken again a little bit and I was in position 5 right now  and I'm using a shortcut to get to mengej They ar and a shortcut is now very widespread and its streets was a dusty near the edge of the ocean and I immediately added the speed again and I drift again after I drift in the dusty road I immediately returned to my main road, while already in the main street  again I was in 3rd position and distance position 2 and 1 is not far  away and I immediately add my car speed by use of nitrous oxide NOS to  be able to pursue those there in front of me and I instantly drift in  turn right direction we should steer left fighting to se right side so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me supa Yes the can away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to menj AUH from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right.

And while I've been in position 3 and I was immediately chasing them anymore that is in position 1 and 2 there is much his distance and I was immediately pressed the nitro NOS again to add the speed of my car and I am a bit of a press brake for not too hurry hurry – menamb will the speed while in turn right because the car we drift in turn right because I press the brakes if I pressed the brakes and I added my speed will be crashing out of the track and slammed into a wall, I direct my path and add my car speed with the use of nitrous oxide NOS to be able to pursue those there in front of me and I instantly drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right , and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to stay away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so that he would not get past me and I was in position 3 I directly add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to be pursuing their and I would like to snatch the winner 1.

And it turns out that the finish line is not too far away, and I've been close to position 2 and I just bumped into him so that he would reduce the speed of him and I've been in position 2 and I instantly drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right that we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed my su Paya could get away from them. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 1 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to get away from the mer Eka and I immediately pressed the brake a little bit because there is already a right turn to the right in front of me and my car drift again because I press the brakes a little and because I'm used to playing a race car so I'm used to when cars drift in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 2 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me to menj AUH from them.

WeAdd again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right. And I just go ahead we can pass the speed to tancap them we add speed again, let alone we grow NOS nitrous oxide not too hurry – hurry to use nitrous oxide NOS we we add the speed of the car again, and there turn right next to left, we again we add tancap speed we're close when turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so we taste good when it's been on the road this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so he couldn't pass me and I've been in position 2 I immediately add NOS nitrous oxide and pressed me so could unban ejar in position 1. We tancap again we add our current speed is near turn right a little brake we just let the car drift car when we drift car we should steer stable and if we drift in turn right direction we should steer left fighting to the right so that we tasty time already in this straight no tips when our car dirft in turn right, and I rammed my enemy is behind so that he would not get past me and I was in position 2 I immediately add my NOS nitrous oxide and pressed in order to pursue their and I would like to snatch the Championship 1 and turned out to be the finish line is near its end and I finished 2.

And not so my problem because I finished 2nd to positions and we still have the next mission to seize the Championship 1 and after we complete this mission and we just were in position 2 and I got a medal rewards "Silver Awarded" with the time I travel: "3:41.29" and we also get to see the gifts we get are:
1. Future Perfect
• Bounty Awards
• Finished 2nd 4.000
• Driving skills 1.530
• Personal best 1.000
2. The Total bounty 43.075
• (2) co-founded the new car at 50.000
• Rank up to (3) co-founded II at 60.000

For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be able to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous mission could see my article below :


  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1  Source Code

Many of my explanation on the mission "Carson Ridge reservoir | future perfect |  Sports Series "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account @razaoktafian and UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you guys have an  account steam and can play with me in These games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments to my suggestions and games What did you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 



JOIN MY DISCORD >>>  discord.gg/U5Spqp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85