[Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley | Lightning Reflex “Laptop Games #7

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, how are you all?  Hopefully well be okay wherever you guys are, back again with me  @razaoktafian and this time I will post games "need for speed hot  pursuit" in which I discuss in the second mission that is the Mission of  "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley | Lightning Reflex "which  is where this mission is about" Drive east on cascade terrace, it's  just you and the open road in a heavily customized police car, but don't  het cocky! Damage to the car will earn you time penalties ", after we  finish the mission on a previous article in and here we have gained a  new car series" Nissan 370 Z | traffic police units | Power, passion, performance | 30.410 $2009 "and if you're curious what car I'm using in these missions let you see my article below. And if you guys have this in computer games or on your laptop, you could have invited friend list in the account "STEAM" for we can play with these games online.


After you guys have read my discussion of the above let same – either you see further my discussion here, and after you guys download this application at the games "STEAM" you just open the games and when I open my games go directly to the menu of career to continue my mission and my mission in the next IE "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley |  Lightning Reflex "which is where the mission was told of Lightning  Reflex" which is where this mission is about "Drive east on cascade  terrace, it's just you and the open road in a heavily customized police  car, but don't het cocky! Damage to the car will earn you time penalties | Event Distance: 8.0 Miles "which is where we will use a new car which we get before and here we will be pursuing a car which we will capture his difference but here we have to rotate direction looking for the fast track to be able to catch him, and here here also there are some of his other mission, namely:

1. Lightning Reflex (rapid response)
2. Spike out (interceptor)
3. Precision pursuit (rapid response)
4. Porsche Patrol (Hot Pursuit)
5. Dust Storm (Hot pursuit)
6. End Of the Line (Hot Pursuit)

And I immediately chose mission "Lightning reflex" because the mission was open and just click "select" to his resume. And we'll use a car, "Nissan 370 Z | you have driven 0.0 miles in this car | drive – Rear wheel | year 2009 "and just click the" select "and we could see the description on the cars ' power, passion, performance – the z story continues, new tech yet old school" a new shorter, sharper design, badged, ahead of the front doors with the famous, glo Wing signature "Z" that double the U.S. side indicators "and simply we click" select "direct entry into the race.

After belonging to the mission we could see keterang the mis and the reward will we get are:
1. Lightning Reflex
• Rapid Response – traffic police
• Respond to the dispatch call us fast as you can
• Time of day 4:00 pm
2. The Bounty Reward
• Distinction 3:32.00 "6.000 bounty"
• Merit 3:50.00 "4.000 Bounty"
• Pass 4:36.00 "2.000 Bounty"

And we also always give tips as we raced before his tips that is "explore shortcuts to learn the fastest router, hold the brake down for longer to drift the tightest bends" and at present already in the trajectory we get orders from a radio from our police team said they were "central to all units, officers require assistance on boulder road, this situasin is high prirority, all units respond asap" and I rotate direction and directly tancap gas toned in order to accelerate our destination on the time specified and I immediately pressed the gas to accelerate the power of my car.

After that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when on a turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we slow up in the  the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass  we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the  speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in  control, and I added the speed of my car again to can firmer again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brings This time the car on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time get there ji our train is slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added  the speed of my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept the  first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so  that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the  path is very slick and We have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous full send order full time later new envy we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brake so my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will  fails in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed  of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control,  and I added the speed of my car again to be more toned again, after that  I kept the first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment had already arrived at the turn I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time  specify we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the  nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and  very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my car again to  be more toned again, After that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and can be control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission.

And it is very much lah turn right, so we must be good at – clever set and control car vehicle we not crashing on the track if we are crashing from the path and we exposed our path delimiter will be exposed to penalties + 2 second so we have to be very careful – is careful when driving this car, after that I store used to be so full of nitrous full time later new own we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the pathway very lah slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again supa o speed up time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, the condition is very slippery paths and we should be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've arrived at belo k kan I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time  specify we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the  nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and  very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my car again to  be more toned again, After that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and can be control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, just I press  nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and  very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my car again to  be more toned again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time  itself so that the later new We can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission  My straight, pressing the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and  the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added the  speed my car again to be more toned again, after that I store used to be  so full of nitrous own full time later new we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, condition is extremely slippery path and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car when we turn on the right, and my lan gsung pressing gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car.

And I do not take – heart while in turn right and I pressed the brakes too long so when I drift my car crashing out path and crashed into a road dividing I was immediately hit by penalties + 2 second because border crashed into a road, and I direct push of nitrous I again to speed up the race and accelerate I get to goal, the path is very slippery conditions and we need to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, condition the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car, after that I keep It used to be so full of nitrous full time later new own we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time  specify we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the  nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and  very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my car again to  be more toned again, After that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we slow up in the  the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass  we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the  speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in  control, and I added the speed of my car again to can firmer again, I  just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is  very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my  car again to be more toned again, after that I keep It used to be so full of nitrous full time later new own we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment had already arrived at the turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long run out nitrous and the length of time we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car when in b Chic right, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to add speed my car.

And when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we slow up in the  the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass  we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the  speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in  control, and I added the speed of my car again to can firmer again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brings This time the car on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full can later We use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift in the trajectory of the wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, direct any time I press nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, I immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time  specify we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the  nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and  very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my car again to  be more toned again, After that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and can be control the car we turn right at the moment, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that speed up time get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I  Add the speed my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept  the first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so  that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the  path is very is slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, and I immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car  and this car is very fast and very hard on the control, and I added the  speed of my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept the  first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so that  his nitrous long depleted and the length of time we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we moments in turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use.

And  again – while in turn right I rammed a car that was being passed and I  was immediately hit by penalties again + 3 second because this car is  very fast and is hard on the brake control and its very good, I added  the speed of my car again to can firmer again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brings This time the car on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time get there ji our train is slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added  the speed of my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept the  first nitrous full full time itself so that later we can use him so  that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the  path is very slick and We have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous full send order full time later new envy we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in turn right I immediately pressed the re m so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition is very slippery paths and we should be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I direct download ekan gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and this car very lah toned and very hard in control, I immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to  increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very  difficult lah in control, and I added the speed my car again to be more  toned again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time itself  so that later we can using her so that her long exhausted and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift in the trajectory of the wet and could control the car we turn right at the moment, I immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, just  I pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is  very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of my  car again to be more toned again, after that I store used to be so full  of themselves when nitrous full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment.

And  I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car  is very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of  my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept the first  nitrous so that own full time later full new we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, condition is extremely slippery path and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when full new we can later use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when already got my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that nitrous his long time runs out and the length of time we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car was on the track wet and drift control When we turn on the car right, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to  increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very  difficult lah in control, and I added the speed my car again to be more  toned again, after that I kept the first nitrous full full time itself  so that later we can using her so that her long exhausted and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly pressing the brakes so that my car drift in the trajectory of the wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, direct  any time I press nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is  very fast and very difficult lah in control, and I added the speed of  my car again to be more toned again, after that I kept the first nitrous  so full of himself full time later new we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car to turn right at the moment, and the moment came in my right turn directly suppress rem su Paya drift my car on the track was wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself when the full new later we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, condition the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and this car is very fast and it is very difficult in control, after that I store used to be so full of nitrous full time later new own we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brings This time the car on turn right, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brakes so that my car drift on the track wet and could control the car at the moment we turn right, after that I kept the first nitrous so full of himself full time later new we can use him so that his long out and nitrous long when we use, the condition of the path is very slippery and we have to be careful – heart brought this car when at the turn, and when you've got to turn right I immediately pressed the brake so my car drift on the track wet and could control the car we turn right in the moment, and I was immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we are slow arriving at the destination and the time which is already in the specified we pass we will fails in this mission, I just pressed the nitrous to increase the speed of my car and the car is very fast and very difficult lah in control, I immediately pressed the gas my car again so that accelerate the time to get there if we slow up in the destination and time is already in the specified we pass we will fail in this mission.

And I end up also with the time "3:39.48" that where I am a little slow because I arrive at destinations much exposed to penalties then and I get a medal "merit rewards awarded" and we also get to see our last race Description:

1. Lightning Reflex

• Bounty Awards

• Merit "4.000"

• Driving skills "1.300"

• Personal Best "1.000"

2. The Total Bounty "39.420"

• (2) Cadet II New Car at "40.000"

• Promotion to (3) Officer At "60.000"


For all of you who haven't  read my post or article I, to be  able    to see the article "Need For Speed  Hot Pursuit" on a previous    mission  could see my article below :

  1. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Career in Mission Breach actions of the peace" Computer and Laptop Games #1 Source Code
  2. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Carson Ridge reservoir" Computer and Laptop Games #2 Source Code
  3. [Game reviews] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – East Gorge Canyon | Vanishing Point "Laptop Games #3 Source Code
  4. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Coral bay | Reveton Reveal “Laptop Games #4 Source Code
  5. [Game review] “ Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Mission Beach | Escape to beach “Laptop Games #5 Source Code
  6. [Game review] "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Grand Ocean Coast | Block buster "Laptop Games #6 Source Code

Many of my explanation on the Mission of "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit – Memorial Valley |  Lightning Reflex "and to know my next mission in" Need For Speed Hot  Pursuit "still continue to see every day of my post on my account  @razaoktafian and don't forget to UPVOTE and resteem my post and if you  guys have an account steam and can play with me at these games, you can follow my steam account (razaoktafian) and I am also many other games steam account if you guys have any suggestions and other games for my review of you can write games that I want to write a review in the comments field I for suggestions and games what according to you guys are great and I can review the article from my games it may be beneficial to you all, good luck with your games and happy reading the article I see you again on my next article. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

Sort:  

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

thanks you , I'll upvote and read the articles you ^_^ @yousufpatan

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 



JOIN MY DISCORD >>>  discord.gg/U5Spqp

The gaming industry has embraced game boosting services as more players want to beat challenging levels or improve their skills. These companies provide gamers with a shortcut and establish a niche in the field of gaming. This is made feasible by websites like https://boosters.gg/boosthive/coupon-code/ Users can read reviews and get recommendations to choosing dependable boosting services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58