Are you UNSEEN on STEEMIT? - Then This Post is for YOU my Friend :)

in #fyrstikken7 years ago

Are you UNSEEN on STEEMIT? Please spam me with your best steemit-article in the comments below, I want to give you an upvote and get to know you better.

How to get more Upvotes & Resteems on Steemit

The best way to reach most of us is on SteemSpeak Chat & Talk-Radio where I spend about 17 hours every day talking with other friendly steemians about steemit, technology, politics, religion, computers, Chuck Norris and Cookie Monsters.

We use something called Discord, do you know what it is?

Discord is a very hi-tech text & voice communication system that works in your browser or as an APP for your phone, tablet and computer. It don´t crash like Rocket.Chat and it is more modern then Teamspeak 3, so when we because of all the Teamspeak 3 exploits decided to move to Discord it truly felt like a big upgrade and a restart of the community in a way and for the first time you can actually talk directly with some of the most important people on Steemit as they will all be using it to communicate with the community. Discord is AWESOME!

The Links & Why

See You There :)
Sincerely,
@fyrstikken


Vote for my WITNESS


copy this text: fyrst-witness and paste it at the bottom of this page and click vote

Sort:  

Excuse me Mr Fyrstikken , You will need a bit of Introduction about your self or at least a Link.
A lot of Newbies, don't know you.
Ah! I forget who you are. Really suffer from Terible memory lost. After the WildCat crashed.

Are you the Creator of Roger and Snore the Cartoon?
I think this is the link
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@fyrstikken/fyrstikken-for-witness-to-make-steemit-grow-and-prosper

Perhap this one
https://steemit.com/cartoon/@fyrstikken/roger-and-snorre-complete-season-2

Well, I guess, I just Sunk my boat. Maybe later.
Maybe I will regain my memory later. Thanks Big Man!

Upvoted your post and added you to my upvote bot.

@jsantana I have already voted for that post and you are already on my upvote list...

@fyrstikken, your contribution to the steemit community is unmatched. We appreciate all your hard work in strengthening Steemit. Steem On Dude!

I'm seen sometimes... But not all of the time... I'm not sure which post would be my best, its hard to tell... I hope you don't mind if I share a few instead.

Here is a more popular one. It got into someone's "steem newspaper."
Hive Mind Theory 2.0

I have a programming tutorial series. Here is the latest post with a link to the rest.
Easy Tutorial: Computer Programming for DUMMIES -- converting decimal to binary and hexidecimal

Here are some posts that I personally like.
Government is Just Another Cult
Have humans really changed that much in the past 2000 years?

Here is a more recent, short-medium sized post from me.
Theory of the Day -- Hollow Earth

Thanks for checking out steemers that don't have much fame!

My spam reply :)

A minimal life from the ground up - search, passions, and discoveries


... Viking marauders kidnap Englishmen who ask for canned ham. ...


Anything you can do to get to know a few more newbies is great, well done :)

My YouTube Documentary covering Hillary Clinton's Body Count has more than 200,000 views, roughly 2868 likes to 109 dislikes. It is shocking evidence connecting her to 114 murders. (I am not a Trump supporter either, as I documented in this highly up-voted post).

However on steemit, my documentary got only one upvote? I personally think this is a really good film I made, and I think it would have been more up-voted if anyone had actually seen it. You tell me?

Here is my submission for this post: https://steemit.com/clintonbodycount/@titusfrost/the-hillary-clinton-body-count-documentary-serial-killer-for-president

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71