You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you UNSEEN on STEEMIT? - Then This Post is for YOU my Friend :)

in #fyrstikken8 years ago

I'm seen sometimes... But not all of the time... I'm not sure which post would be my best, its hard to tell... I hope you don't mind if I share a few instead.

Here is a more popular one. It got into someone's "steem newspaper."
Hive Mind Theory 2.0

I have a programming tutorial series. Here is the latest post with a link to the rest.
Easy Tutorial: Computer Programming for DUMMIES -- converting decimal to binary and hexidecimal

Here are some posts that I personally like.
Government is Just Another Cult
Have humans really changed that much in the past 2000 years?

Here is a more recent, short-medium sized post from me.
Theory of the Day -- Hollow Earth

Thanks for checking out steemers that don't have much fame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63