You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you UNSEEN on STEEMIT? - Then This Post is for YOU my Friend :)

in #fyrstikken8 years ago

My YouTube Documentary covering Hillary Clinton's Body Count has more than 200,000 views, roughly 2868 likes to 109 dislikes. It is shocking evidence connecting her to 114 murders. (I am not a Trump supporter either, as I documented in this highly up-voted post).

However on steemit, my documentary got only one upvote? I personally think this is a really good film I made, and I think it would have been more up-voted if anyone had actually seen it. You tell me?

Here is my submission for this post: https://steemit.com/clintonbodycount/@titusfrost/the-hillary-clinton-body-count-documentary-serial-killer-for-president

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63