Roger & Snorre - Complete Season 2

in #cartoon8 years ago

Here it is my dear dear Roger & Snorre Comic-fans, the entire Season 2 in chronological order to be read in one biiig post! I don´t even want to think about how many hours I have spent on this cartoon so far :)


Remember to Vote for my witness: "fyrst-witness" on https://steemit.com/~witnesses - Thank You :)

Sort:  

@fyrstikken, is it worth all the hours invested? I haven't been on steemit for 2 months and it feels like years.

Way off subjuct but ive recently made some money on zynga and i think it might be a great short term invested right here. Im not a professional trader like you but I love trading equities.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@fyrstikken compendium in one volume. .

I can see a lot of time went into all of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69